Meet online - 31 y.o. Ekaterina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11910410

ID 11910410
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 10, 1992 (Gemini)
  • OccupationMakeup artist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'3''(158 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight90 lbg (41 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello everyone! My name is Ekaterina, and I am a Gemini bride who is ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love. Let me introduce myself and share a little bit about who I am.

First and foremost, I am a woman of faith. As an Orthodox believer, religion plays an important role in my life. I value spirituality and believe in the power of divine love.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married before. I believe that true love is worth waiting for, and I am excited to find my soulmate here. I am 5'3'' (158 cm) tall, with a petite and graceful frame. Being physically fit is important to me, and I take care of myself to maintain a healthy weight of 90 lbg (41 kg).

When it comes to socializing, I enjoy the occasional drink in good company. I am a social drinker who knows how to have a good time while being responsible. Additionally, I am a non-smoker, as I prioritize a clean and healthy lifestyle.

In terms of my appearance, I have mesmerizing brown eyes that can captivate anyone's attention. My blond hair adds a touch of elegance to my overall look. Although my English speaking skills are basic, I believe that love transcends language barriers, and I am eager to learn and grow together with my future partner.

Professionally, I am a makeup artist. I have a university degree and I am passionate about enhancing the natural beauty of others. Making people feel confident and beautiful is my ultimate goal.

I currently reside in the charming city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a place filled with rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little better. I am excited and hopeful to find my perfect match here. If you are someone who values faith, love, and the beauty of life, please don't hesitate to reach out. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I really like going to the gym and running in the morning. I like to develop and learn something new, I don't like to be sad because of silly things and go with a bad mood. Walking in nature and traveling is my love.

Character

For me the main foundation of life is sincerity, honesty and kindness. This is a great foundation for friendships and relationships, but I am looking for a serious relationship and hope to find a life partner. It is important for me to have love in my heart, to have a loved one's hand in my arm and to feel support and warmth.Traveling is also an important part of my life. Unfortunately, I haven't seen many countries, but I aspire to do so. I love listening to music. Of course, I listen to modern music as well, but classical music is my passion. I like to create comfort in the house, I like to cook - a delicious breakfast and dinner for a man is my dream)

Her Type of Man

I don't need much, just to love and be loved. I need a caring and reliable man. It is very important for me that my man was always there for me and supported me, that I was his music and inspiration, that together we could build our world with absolute understanding and love.Are you ready to catch this wave of happiness together?