Meet online - 30 y.o. Maria from Vinnytsia, Ukraine - ID 11910277

ID 11910277
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail

About me

Hello, my name is Maria and I am a 26-year-old bride from Vinnytsia, Ukraine. As a Cancer, I am known for my caring and sensitive nature. I am looking for a loving and committed partner who shares my values and is ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship.

One of the most important aspects of my life is my faith. I am a Christian and my religion plays a significant role in shaping my morals and values. I believe in the power of love and forgiveness, and I am looking for a partner who shares these beliefs.

I have never been married and I am excited to find someone special to share my life with. Standing at a height of 5'4'' (161 cm), I am petite and feminine. My hazel eyes and black hair add to my unique and charming appearance.

As a mother to a wonderful boy born in 2016, my heart is filled with love and joy. Being a mother has taught me the true meaning of selflessness and patience. I am looking for a partner who not only accepts my son but also embraces the role of a loving father figure.

In terms of lifestyle, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I take care of my health and fitness and maintain a weight of 118 lbs (54 kg). My English speaking skills are good, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different backgrounds.

Professionally, I am an economist with a university degree. I am passionate about my work and enjoy the challenges it brings. While I do not speak any other languages besides English, I am open to learning and exploring new cultures.

I currently reside in Vinnytsia, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud of my roots and would love to share the beauty of my country with someone special.

If you are a kind-hearted and family-oriented person who is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship, I would love to hear from you. Let's create a beautiful love story together filled with laughter, support, and endless love.

Hobbies and Interests

I am fond of reading philosophical texts and studying various philosophical directions, from antiquity to the present. Philosophy helps me analyze and reason about complex issues, form my own beliefs and vision of the world. I enjoy creating original and unique works of art that can inspire and evoke emotions in other people.

Character

I am a kind woman, calm and honest, I like to spend time in nature and I also like hiking, camping, I like to go on vacation with loved ones, I am sociable, sociable, I like to read books, also draw.

Her Type of Man

It is important for me in a relationship that there would be trust, mutual understanding, respect between a man and a woman, it would be great if a man was a gentleman and knew how to behave with a woman. Appearance or age is not important to me, the main thing is that a man be sincere and faithful.