Meet online - 48 y.o. Aurelia from Chişinău, Moldova - ID 11910274

ID 11910274
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail

About Me

Hi there! My name is Aurelia, and I am a Leo. Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I am a Christian and have been divorced. Standing tall at 5'11'' (178 cm), I have a commanding presence. I am a proud mother of two children, a boy born in 1994 and a girl born in 1996.

Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is important to me, and I weigh 140 lbs (64 kg). I enjoy socializing and occasionally indulging in a drink. When it comes to smoking, I have never been a smoker. My hazel eyes and fair hair complement each other, giving me a unique look.

Although English is not my first language, I am conversational and can communicate effectively. As an occupation, I work as a decorator, using my creative skills to bring beauty and joy to people's lives. While I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am open to learning and embracing new cultures.

Education has always been a priority for me, and I hold a university degree. Currently, I reside in Chişinău, Moldova, a place that holds a special place in my heart.

I am excited to explore the possibilities of finding love and companionship through this dating website. If you are looking for a confident, caring, and vibrant woman, I might just be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey together and create beautiful memories that will last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

In my life, I prefer to spend my free time to good use. For example, I like walking a lot. I think that it is not only important for health, but also gives me the opportunity to think a lot)) Nature is beautiful, so it's a pleasure to spend time with her)) I like to spend time with my friends, a big company. I work as an office manager but honestly I would like to change the place of work) I want more freedom, more free time)

Character

I`m a girl with a many-sided and unusual character. I`m cheerful, kind, emotional, active, clever, diligent, and purposeful. I`m a very convivial and curious person, therefore I like to communicate with people very much! I don't like to be alone. I can be a listener and have good intuition and which helps me to understand people very well. I like to take care of my close people and help them. I have a subtly sense of humor. I`m an optimistic person, don`t like to be sad and enlarge difficulties. Have a strong temper, and always go in for my purposes. But I`m a very sensitive girl, often living through deep and strong feelings. And I like it! I`m the owner of a strong temperament, but at the same time, I`m a very romantic person and live by life, full of bright, new emotions, fantasies and dreams!

Her Type of Man

Every woman wants to be sensual, seductive and gentle and to find a real man who will nurture these desires in her. We all know that laughter prolongs life, so I need a man who can make me smile all my life. Regardless of what's going on inside and out. A good sense of humor and a positive outlook on life means a lot to me. I want to find a confident, reliable man. With whom we will spend all our free time.