Meet online - 52 y.o. Inna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11910272

ID 11910272
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail

About Me

Hi there! My name is Inna, and I am a 5'10'' tall Virgo bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a Christian and have never been married before. As a clothes designer, creativity is a big part of my life, and I love using my skills to create unique and beautiful garments. I have a university degree and take pride in my education.

Family is very important to me, and I am a proud mother of three boys. They were born in 2002, 2004, and 2009. Being a mother has taught me so much about love, patience, and dedication. I cherish every moment I spend with my children and strive to give them the best life possible.

In terms of my appearance, I have beautiful hazel eyes and blond hair. I take care of my health and fitness, and my weight is 129 lbg (59 kg). I lead a balanced lifestyle and enjoy socializing with friends, which includes occasionally enjoying a drink. However, I do not smoke and prioritize a healthy lifestyle.

While my native language is Ukrainian, I have good English speaking skills. Communication is essential to building strong relationships, and I believe in the power of effective conversation. I am always eager to learn and grow, and I am open to embracing different cultures and traditions.

As a person, I am kind-hearted, compassionate, and understanding. I value honesty and loyalty in relationships, and I believe in treating others with respect and kindness. I have a positive outlook on life and believe that happiness comes from appreciating the little things.

I am seeking a partner who shares similar values and is ready to embark on an exciting journey together. If you are someone who appreciates art, culture, and a loving family, then we might just be a perfect match. Let's explore the possibilities and create a beautiful future together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love to travel and explore new places. For me, this is an opportunity to escape from the daily routine, expand horizons and get to know different cultures. I strive to maintain an active lifestyle and take care of my physical and emotional well-being. I enjoy physical activity and do various sports.

Character

I love to travel, I also like to read books, I love novels and detective stories. I also go to the gym in my free time. I am a music lover, I like to listen to different types of music, I consider myself kind, humorous, cheerful and cheerful.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a responsible, cheerful and kind person, a man who will not betray and will always be honest and close. Loyalty, honesty, mutual understanding. This is what makes family life stronger and better.