Meet online - 35 y.o. Olesya from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11910266

ID 11910266
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 12, 1988 (Virgo)
  • OccupationTattoo master
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Olesya, and I'm a 5'9'' (175 cm) tall Virgo bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is an essential part of my life, and I believe in the power of love and kindness. I have never been married before, and I am excited to find my soulmate here on this dating website.

Physically, I have captivating green eyes and beautiful blond hair. I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. With a weight of 121 lbs (55 kg), I strive to stay fit and active. I never smoke and only drink socially, enjoying a glass of wine or a cocktail on special occasions.

In terms of my occupation, I am a tattoo master. I have a university degree, and I am passionate about creating beautiful and meaningful art on people's skin. It's a unique and rewarding profession that allows me to express my creativity and connect with others.

I have good English speaking skills, which enables me to communicate effectively with people from different backgrounds. While I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am always eager to learn and expand my linguistic horizons.

When it comes to my personal life, I don't have any children at the moment. However, I am open to the idea of starting a family with the right person. Family is incredibly important to me, and I envision a future filled with love, laughter, and creating memories together.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a vibrant and historical city that offers a perfect blend of culture, art, and delicious cuisine. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its wonders with someone special.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little better. If you're looking for a kind-hearted, creative, and adventurous bride, I might just be the one you've been searching for. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I love doing sports and keeping my body in shape. I enjoy physical activity that helps me feel strong and healthy. I enjoy a variety of sports including running, swimming and yoga. I also love horseback riding and everything connected with it. The feeling of freedom and harmony when you are on the back of a horse is simply indescribable.


I have a realistic outlook on life, I know how to set goals and achieve them. Self-reliant and independent, I myself pave the way in life, learn, develop. I respect family traditions, I care about my family and relatives. I love helping people and animals.

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a courageous, brave, kind and caring, gentle. For me, it is important in a relationship that family values, mutual understanding, love. I am looking for someone with whom I can spend my life in joy and harmony.