Meet online - 34 y.o. Carla from Curitiba, Brazil - ID 11910255

ID 11910255
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 15, 1989 (Virgo)
  • OccupationModels
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(174 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight143 lbs (65 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceCuritiba, Brazil
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Carla and I am a 5'9'' (174 cm) tall Virgo bride from Curitiba, Brazil. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

Firstly, I want to mention that I am Catholic and my faith plays an important role in my life. I believe in the power of love and commitment, which is why I am here on this dating website, looking for my soulmate.

I am divorced and have no children. This gives me the opportunity to fully dedicate myself to building a strong and loving relationship with the right person. I am ready to start a new chapter in my life and create beautiful memories together.

In terms of physical appearance, I have mesmerizing gray eyes and beautiful blond hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 143 lbs (65 kg). I never drink alcohol or smoke, as I believe in leading a clean and healthy lifestyle.

Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree. I am constantly seeking personal growth and learning new things. I also have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different backgrounds.

Professionally, I work as a model. I have a passion for fashion and enjoy expressing myself through photography and the art of modeling. This career has allowed me to travel and experience different cultures, which has broadened my horizons.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring nature, going for long walks, and practicing yoga. I find peace and tranquility in connecting with the world around me. I am also a great cook and love experimenting with different flavors in the kitchen.

I hope this brief introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's see where this adventure takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

I am fond of sports, I devote a lot of time to the development of physical qualities, I go to bodybuilding classes, golf, gym and exercise machines. On lonely evenings I watch films of different genres. I am engaged in training makeup and hairstyles .

Character

I am a self-sufficient girl, I always go to my goal)I don't think that a woman is the weaker sex, I think that women are incredibly strong, and sometimes even stronger than men. I don't like to get upset over trifles, I'm always looking for advantages from any situation. I don't like to put "labels" on people and I believe that there is no one better or worse. I am a positive, friendly and cheerful person.

Her Type of Man

What is the most important thing in any man? Intelligence? Abilities?...Hardly. Appearance? Behavior style… Also not that. Income level? Social status? By again. Spiritual qualities? Character traits? No, not even that. The most important thing in any man is his attitude towards you! It's just important to me that a man respects me, understands me, accepts me for who I am and doesn't want to change my character or my appearance.