Meet online - 28 y.o. Anne from Playa del Carmen, Mexico - ID 11910036

ID 11910036
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 14, 1995 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationSales representative
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidencePlaya del Carmen, Mexico
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi everyone! My name is Anne, and I am delighted to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First things first, let's talk about my characteristics. I am a Scorpio, which means I am passionate, determined, and loyal. When it comes to relationships, I believe in the power of love and commitment. My religion is Catholic, and I find solace and strength in my faith.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married before. I believe that there is someone out there who is meant for me, and I am excited to meet him. I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and have a fit and toned physique, weighing about 110 lbs (50 kg). Taking care of myself is important to me, both physically and mentally.

Now, let's talk about my lifestyle choices. I enjoy socializing and meeting new people, which is why I drink socially. However, I do not smoke as I believe in maintaining a healthy lifestyle. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, and my long, luscious black hair adds to my elegance and charm.

When it comes to languages, I am fluent in English, which makes communication easy and enjoyable. As for my occupation, I work as a sales representative, where I have the opportunity to connect with people and build lasting relationships. I have a university degree, which has equipped me with knowledge and skills to excel in my career.

Currently, I reside in Playa del Carmen, Mexico. Living in such a beautiful place allows me to appreciate the wonders of nature and enjoy the vibrant culture that surrounds me. It would be amazing to find someone who shares my love for this city and wants to explore it together.

In conclusion, I am an independent, caring, and loving woman who is ready to embark on a new journey with someone special. If you are seeking a partner who is sincere, down-to-earth, and values commitment, I would love to hear from you. Let's discover the joys of life and create unforgettable memories together.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to read books of different genres, walk through the streets of the city, watch landscapes, and then write poems about love and nature))) I also attend a gym, play tennis, volleyball.I like to walk with my cute dog )

Character

I consider myself a smart, mature and well-read girl. I devote a lot of time to my self - education, the development of both mental and physical abilities . I don't solve problems with scandals, but only communication and facts))) it's not too boring?)) lol. But I also know how to have fun and spend time with friends)))

Her Type of Man

Some women spend years searching for the "perfect man." And I do not relate to these women))lol. Because I think there are no perfect people. And the sooner you understand it, the better. My main area is the brain, so I value intelligence first of all in my partners. Smart, grown—up, well-educated people are cool. You want to learn from them, you learn new things with them and expand your own boundaries. It is important for me that partners develop each other in a relationship.