Meet online - 39 y.o. Marina from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11910003

ID 11910003
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age39
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 18, 1984 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationBusiness
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionUnknown
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'10''(176 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Marina. I am a Scorpio bride from Odessa, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I want to mention that I am divorced and have no children. I am 5'10'' tall and weigh 125 lbs. My eyes are a beautiful shade of blue, and I have long black hair. I take pride in my appearance and always make an effort to look my best.

In terms of my lifestyle, I don't drink or smoke. I believe in living a healthy and balanced life, and I try to maintain a positive and optimistic outlook. I have basic English speaking skills, and I am eager to improve and communicate with people from different backgrounds.

Professionally, I work in the business field. I have a university degree and am passionate about what I do. I am a hardworking and ambitious individual, always striving for success.

When it comes to my personal life, I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and ambitions. I believe in the importance of trust, loyalty, and open communication in a relationship. I am looking for someone who is ready to embark on an exciting journey with me and build a strong and loving partnership.

If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's get to know each other better. Life is too short to spend it alone, so let's take a chance on love and see where it leads us.

Hobbies and Interests

I do not like to waste time at home, especially when the weather is good and you can take a walk by the sea. In my free time, I like to go to the gym, run in the morning and do yoga. If I have difficult days, I like to just relax at home and read interesting books.


From my photos you can see that I am a very gentle, cheerful and very feminine woman. I think that life consists of happiness and joy and we need to enjoy every second of our life.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who is ready to start a completely new page in his life and who wants to start a family. Family is the most important thing in my life. I think that it is impossible to be happy if there is no one to wait for you at home ... I want to find my soul mate here and be happy.