Meet online - 30 y.o. Irina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11909959

ID 11909959
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 29, 1992 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationManager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Irina and I am a 5'6'' (166 cm) tall Capricorn bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am delighted to have the opportunity to share a little bit about myself with you.

First and foremost, let me tell you about my religious background. I am a Catholic and my faith plays an important role in my life. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I strive to live my life in accordance with these values.

In terms of my marital status, I have never been married before. I have focused on building my career and personal growth, but I am now ready to find my soulmate and start a loving and committed relationship.

Physically, I have captivating blue eyes and beautiful brown hair. I take pride in taking care of myself, and my weight of 114 lbs (52 kg) reflects my dedication to a healthy lifestyle. I have never been a smoker, and I only drink socially.

As for my education, I hold a university degree. I am a manager by profession, which allows me to utilize my organizational and leadership skills in my career. I am passionate about what I do and always strive for excellence in everything I undertake.

While my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn. Communication is of utmost importance to me, and I believe that a strong foundation of understanding and openness is essential for a successful relationship.

In terms of children, I do not have any of my own at the moment. However, I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future if it is something that my partner desires.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city that offers a multitude of opportunities for personal and professional growth.

Thank you for taking the time to read a little bit about me. I am excited to embark on this journey to find love and companionship, and I hope to meet someone who shares my values and dreams. If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. I look forward to hearing from you!

Hobbies and Interests

At heart, I am an artist, at the university I studied as a teacher of foreign literature, but life has made its own adjustments, and now I work in a different field.. I live with pleasure and positively accept any life experience. I'm not one of those who likes to regret and think about sad things. I am a man of action. I have a strong character, but a vulnerable soul. I can love with all my heart. I love the sea, mountains, beautiful landscapes are intoxicating. I am interested in self-knowledge and the development of the intellect. Do I have a purpose in life? I dream of my own business and develop in the direction of art.

Character

Sunshine lady is here! Dancing, joking, living actively - that’s who I am! I know how to make life interesting and exciting. My man will not be bored with me) I enjoy acting, as in this way I can express myself in all ways. I also think that sport also is a part of what makes our life full- so I really love yoga and jogging in morning- gives you energy for the whole day! And as an extra- keeps your body fit at any age). I like creating festive mood). Our life is a holiday! So, let's celebrate life and make each other happier every day! Talking seriously, I would love to take care of cozy atmosphere at home, not only for holidays, but also for my man, so that he would always wish to come home to me. I think this is the secret of good family: to do everything I can, so my man would be counting every minute till he comes home to see his beloved woman)

Her Type of Man

I believe that people can fall in love if they are both interested in communicating and care for each other. I will try to mention features that I think are important for a long-lasting relationship. I would like my man to be clever, well-educated, with a good sense of humor and relaxed but in the meantime knows how to be crazy and enjoy the life. I want him to be caring and supportive person that understand that generosity and protecting makes from an ordinary lady a goddess. I don’t want my man to be perfect for the society, but I want to fall in love and see him as a perfection for me.