Meet online - 36 y.o. Victoria from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11909683

ID 11909683
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 16, 1987 (Cancer)
  • Occupationbusiness
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionUnknown
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Victoria and I'm a 5'9'' (175 cm) tall Cancer bride from Odessa, Ukraine. I have never been married and I don't have any children. I believe in the unknown and my religion is a mystery that I am eager to explore.

When it comes to my appearance, my captivating blue eyes and luscious brown hair are just a glimpse of what makes me unique. I take care of myself and my body, weighing 132 lbs (60 kg). You'll often find me indulging in a healthy lifestyle, which includes never drinking or smoking.

Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree. I am a businesswoman, driven and ambitious. Despite my busy schedule, I always make time to learn new things and improve myself. While I am fluent in my native language, English is a language I am still developing my skills in. But don't worry, we can communicate and understand each other just fine!

As a Cancer, I am compassionate, caring, and deeply intuitive. I value emotional connections and believe in creating a nurturing and loving environment in any relationship. I am ready to embark on a lifelong journey filled with love, support, and understanding.

If you're searching for a partner who embodies loyalty, kindness, and a touch of mystery, then look no further. I reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, where romance is in the air. Let's create our own love story and make unforgettable memories together.

I can't wait to meet someone who appreciates my qualities and is ready to embark on a beautiful journey with me. Let's take a leap of faith and discover what the future holds for us. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's start this adventure together!

Hobbies and Interests

I am fond of travelling. Traveled almost all of Europe. I really want to visit America. I also love dancing and sports, cooking and drawing

Character

I am a beautiful and gentle girl with a good sense of humor. I am smart, educated and interesting person. I go in for sports and play tennis

Her Type of Man

I want to find a responsible and charismatic man for a strong relationship, and in the future, a family. In the first place for me is romance and trust. Trust in each other is the most important part of a relationship.