Meet online - 24 y.o. Maria from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11909675

ID 11909675
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 6, 1999 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationmanicure master
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Maria, and I am a 5'7'' (168 cm) tall, brown-haired bride from Odessa, Ukraine. As a Capricorn, I am known for my determination and ambition. I believe in working hard to achieve my goals and never giving up.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. Family is important to me, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values. I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life.

One of my passions is my occupation as a manicure master. I love making people feel beautiful and confident, and I take pride in my work. I have a university degree, which has helped me develop the necessary skills and knowledge in my field.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I lead a healthy and balanced life. I never drink or smoke, and I prioritize taking care of my body and mind. My weight is 114 lbs (52 kg), and I have captivating gray eyes that are sure to catch your attention.

I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different backgrounds. Although I don't speak any other languages, I am always open to learning and experiencing new cultures.

I currently reside in Odessa, Ukraine, a beautiful city known for its rich history and stunning architecture. I am excited to meet someone who shares my interests and values, and who is ready to embark on a meaningful and loving relationship.

If you are looking for a caring, ambitious, and family-oriented bride, I could be the one for you. Let's get to know each other and see where our journey takes us. Don't hesitate to reach out and start a conversation. I am looking forward to meeting you!

Hobbies and Interests

Making good use of my time is very important to me. I like to walk outdoors, enjoy the nature around. I also do fly yoga and of course nowhere without a gym). In a sedentary profession, it is important to have a healthy back. I read books and love to travel. And what do you like?

Character

I am someone who can change the idea of warmth between two people. Pleasant surprise or intriguing silence? Like the mystery in chocolate, I think I can be a piece of chili pepper that is hidden in a bar of unusual chocolate, a bar that will secretly wait for someone who dares to try it. I am a very active person who loves traveling, walking under the scorching sun or during a snowfall, a thin soul and a warm heart. Tell me what are you interested in?)

Her Type of Man

I want to find a person with a warm heart and a great understanding of what I want to do in life. A person who, like me, would like to feel butterflies inside. The person who would like to give me his heart and receive, protect mine.