Meet online - 30 y.o. Tatiana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11909647

ID 11909647
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 16, 1994 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationAccountant
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionUnknown
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight101 lbg (46 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Tatiana, and I am an Aquarius. Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I am a never married woman, standing at a height of 5'3'' (160 cm) and weighing 101 lbs (46 kg). I have captivating brown eyes that are sure to grab your attention. My hair is a beautiful shade of blond, which complements my features perfectly.

In terms of my lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and staying healthy. Speaking of health, I have never had any children. My dedication to maintaining a balanced lifestyle allows me to focus on my career as an accountant.

Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree. I believe that continuous learning is essential for personal growth and development. While I primarily speak English at a basic level, I am open to improving my language skills. I am always eager to learn new things and expand my horizons.

As for my interests and hobbies, I enjoy exploring different cultures and traveling. Although I currently reside in Dnipro, Ukraine, I love the idea of exploring new places with a special someone. I find joy in discovering new cuisines, trying new activities, and creating beautiful memories together.

When it comes to relationships, I am looking for someone who shares similar values and interests. Honesty, loyalty, and a sense of humor are qualities that I find attractive in a partner. I believe that a strong foundation of trust and communication is crucial in any relationship.

If you are intrigued by what you have read so far, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's see if we can create something beautiful together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love long walks, I really like to photograph architecture, sights and visit new places, cities and countries. I love spending time with my parents and loved ones, talking and hugging. People around me are always happy.

Character

I am full of love and I want to share it with my loved one and become completely happy with each other. I have a very simple personality and I get along very well with people.

Her Type of Man

I want to find a serious man who will not play games, smart, with a good sense of humor, polite, easy to communicate and active