Meet online - 33 y.o. Giselle from Buenos Aires, Argentina - ID 11909635

ID 11909635
online
Her videos
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 10, 1990 (Virgo)
  • OccupationArchitect
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbs (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceBuenos Aires, Argentina
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesSpanish, Italian, German ,

About Me

Hi there! My name is Giselle, and I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall, blond-haired bride from Buenos Aires, Argentina. As an architect with a university degree, I am passionate about creating beautiful spaces that bring joy and inspiration to people's lives.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I believe that finding the right partner is a journey that takes time and patience, which is why I have turned to this dating website to explore the possibilities of meeting someone special.

I am a Christian and my faith plays an important role in my life. I value honesty, kindness, and compassion, and I strive to live my life in accordance with these principles. I don't drink or smoke, as I prioritize a healthy lifestyle and taking care of my body.

With my blue eyes and slim figure weighing 118 lbs (54 kg), I take pride in my appearance and believe that taking care of oneself is essential for overall well-being. I enjoy staying active and engaging in activities such as yoga and hiking to maintain a balanced lifestyle.

Although English is not my first language, I have basic speaking skills and I am eager to improve my fluency. In addition to Spanish, I also speak Italian and German, which allows me to connect with people from different cultures and backgrounds.

When it comes to relationships, I believe in open communication, trust, and mutual respect. I am looking for a partner who shares these values and is ready to embark on a meaningful journey of love and companionship. Distance is not a barrier for me, as I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person.

If you are someone who appreciates art, culture, and intellectual conversations, and if you are ready to embark on a journey of love and adventure, I would be thrilled to get to know you better. Let's explore the possibilities together and see if we are a match made in heaven.

Hobbies and Interests

I love traveling, the last place I was was Mexico, America. I love music, dancing, I like to spend time outdoors, go to the movies, in my free time I work out in the gym and ride a bike. I like to do design, I develop design .I've been swimming a lot lately and will definitely reach the finish line faster than my future boyfriend if he becomes my opponent - I'm willing to bet on that. My favorite dish is hamburgers, pasta.

Character

I am an ordinary woman, I have succeeded in many ways and have succeeded in my work .I had a great life experience that gave me the wisdom to understand what is right and what is wrong. Looking back, I probably wouldn't have changed anything in my life, the only thing I would have done was try to meet my love even earlier. I have been single for many years, and I don't have the reliable shoulder that every woman wants so much to have. I'm waiting for you here, my husband I want to meet you anywhere I travel a lot and distance is not a problem for me.

Her Type of Man

Why did I visit this particular information site? I don't know, I thought I could meet my husband here. I wanted to find a man who wants a sincere and honest relationship with a woman like me . I need a better man, and he will become my favorite man for me, whom I will love and give all of myself, my care and loyalty. With whom I will go hand in hand in life I will do everything to make my husband next to me the happiest.