Meet online - 29 y.o. Polina from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11909582

ID 11909582
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 6, 1995 (Pisces)
  • OccupationPhotographer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight123 lbg (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Polina and I'm a Pisces. I am a Christian and have never been married before. With a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and a weight of 123 lbs (56 kg), I take good care of myself and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle. I don't have any children and I don't drink or smoke.

One of my most striking features is my beautiful blue eyes, which often captivate those around me. I also have long blond hair that adds to my overall attractiveness. In terms of my English speaking skills, I consider myself to be good and capable of holding meaningful conversations.

I work as a photographer, which allows me to express my creativity and capture beautiful moments. I have a university degree and am always eager to learn and grow both personally and professionally. While I only speak English, I am open to learning new languages and embracing different cultures.

I currently reside in Odessa, Ukraine, a city known for its rich history and stunning architecture. Living here has given me the opportunity to appreciate the beauty of my surroundings and cultivate a deep appreciation for art and culture.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, whether it's hiking in nature or visiting art galleries. I believe in the importance of balance in life and strive to find joy in both the simple things and the grand adventures.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and interests. Someone who is kind, compassionate, and has a zest for life. Together, we can create a meaningful and fulfilling relationship based on trust, love, and mutual respect.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. I am excited about the possibility of finding love and building a future together. Let's embark on this journey of love and companionship and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

One of my biggest passions in life is sports. I have always been an active person and I love to stay fit and healthy. I love a variety of sports including running, cycling and swimming.


There are many things in our life I like and some I dislike. I like when everything is OK. Being happy is one way of being wise. I am stubborn at times. But to my mind being persistent is not always a bad thing. That means if I have an aim I never leave things half done. At times I feel dissatisfied with myself, especially when I fail to do something or can't do things the way they should be done. At the same time I think I am hard-working and diligent. I am at such stage when I havre already reached something but still a lot of things are ahead of me. And I wish to do them with a right man whom I will love and who will loves, respect and support me.

Her Type of Man

Being positive is one of my good sides, still I understand that we all are not perfect or ideal, but I know one thing for sure, we all unique! And I am here on this site as I wish to find my soulmate. I am sure that he is waiting for me, even if he still doesn't know that I am his second half. I am sure that ideal relationship is when you could be separate from each other, but being together making both of you more happy. If you think the same way and searching for the same things, don't hesitate to write me, as I am waiting for you my man!