Meet online - 29 y.o. Katherine from Buenos Aires, Argentina - ID 11909525

ID 11909525
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateJuly 1, 1994 (Cancer)
  • OccupationI work in freelance
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceBuenos Aires, Argentina
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Katherine, and I am a 27-year-old Cancerian bride from Buenos Aires, Argentina. I am delighted to be here on this dating website, ready to embark on a new chapter of my life.

Let me start by telling you a little bit about myself. I consider myself to be a religious person, and I follow the Christian faith. I have never been married before, so I am truly excited about finding my soulmate here. Standing at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm), I have a slender and elegant figure that complements my personality.

One of the most beautiful things about me is that I have a pair of enchanting brown eyes that can captivate anyone's heart. My luscious brown hair perfectly frames my face, adding to my overall charm. I take good care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 121 lbs (55 kg). I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker, as I believe in leading a clean and healthy lifestyle.

In terms of my language skills, I have a good command of the English language. Although it is not my native language, I have worked hard to improve my skills and communicate effectively. Professionally, I work as a freelancer, which allows me the flexibility to pursue my personal interests and passions.

Speaking of interests, I have always been curious about different cultures and languages. While I am fluent in Spanish, I am eager to learn more languages in the future. Education is important to me, and even though I haven't completed my university degree, I value continuous self-improvement and personal growth.

Currently residing in Buenos Aires, Argentina, I am open to the idea of relocating for the right person. Distance has never been a barrier for me when it comes to love, and I believe that true connections can transcend borders.

So, if you are looking for a sincere, genuine, and caring partner, I am here waiting for you. Let's embark on this beautiful journey together and create a love story that will stand the test of time. Don't hesitate to reach out to me. I can't wait to meet you and share a lifetime of love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I am very calm and nice. My main trait is kindness to people. And also my sense of humor. I believe that you should always go through life with a smile, that's what I try to do. I am sure that my laughter will sound contagious to you.

Character

The hot blood of an Argentine woman flows in my veins. What do you know about Argentines?  I am very unusual and mysterious.. As soon as you sink into me, you will drown in me.... I try to develop my soul and body. And I am ready to give myself completely to a worthy man. A man who is ready to accept all my tenderness and care. And most importantly, a man who loves passionate dancing. My body language can tell you a lot about me. Are you ready? Why stop myself when I'm waiting for you? A lonely girl, with a beautiful soul, ready to open her heart to you, do not doubt, dear.

Her Type of Man

I am interested in a Man who is focused and forward-looking. A man who develops his mind and spirit. It will be interesting for me to find not only my other half, but also a good companion and friend. I am looking for a support for myself and I will reciprocate.