Meet online - 49 y.o. Viktoriia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11909422

ID 11909422
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age49
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 10, 1974 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationInfluencer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 1997
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'8''(171 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight123 lbs (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Viktoriia, and I'm a Scorpio bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I have a strong Christian faith. It's an important part of my life and something that I hold dear to my heart. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I hope to find someone who shares these values.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married before. I believe that everything happens for a reason, and I'm excited to see what the future holds for me in terms of love and relationships. I have a beautiful daughter who was born in 1997, and she is the light of my life.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'8'' (171 cm) and weigh 123 lbs (56 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I have a fit and toned body that I'm proud of. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of brown, and my hair is naturally blond.

When it comes to socializing, I enjoy a drink socially. I believe in the importance of balance and moderation in all aspects of life. However, I have never been a smoker and I have no plans to start now.

In terms of my professional life, I work as an influencer. I love to create content and share my passions with others. It's a fulfilling and exciting career that allows me to express myself creatively. I have a university degree, which has helped me develop the skills and knowledge needed to excel in my field.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a vibrant and beautiful city that I'm proud to call home. I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different backgrounds.

I hope this gives you a better understanding of who I am as a person. I'm excited to meet someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. If you're interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. I can't wait to see what the future holds!

Hobbies and Interests

I do figure skating. I think it's feminine and romantic)) I also want to go to tennis, golf, sometimes I attend ballroom dancing ) I really like to take pictures and be photographed ) I am engaged in self-development, reading books and traveling around the countries.

Character

I consider myself an intelligent and well-read woman, I strive to constantly improve myself, I do not like to sit still and burn my life in vain. A cheerful and active girl ) I know that there are no perfect people, just as I am not perfect, but the main thing is that our characters coincide. I 'm not a scandalous person and I 'm sure .that you can always find a compromise.

Her Type of Man

I want it to be a man, not a man who likes to talk a lot, but a man who acts. Speaking of deeds, I don't mean gifts, surprises, restaurants, chalk inscriptions under the window or jumping from the ninth floor. Just don't turn away - no way, ever. It's so easy to be around, silently, but to be. You don't need anything for this, no money, no high social status, no super abilities - desire, that's all. I want him to know me from beginning to end, and to be personally acquainted with each of my devils, and there are not a few of them there.Lol)))) I want to know all his demons, too. In general, I would like my traits and his demons to become friends.