Meet online - 44 y.o. Nataliia from Chicago, USA - ID 11909399

ID 11909399
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age44
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 25, 1979 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationMake up artist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceChicago, USA
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Nataliia and I'm a Scorpio. I am a Christian and have never been married. At 5'5'' (165 cm) tall, I have a slender and graceful figure. With a weight of 110 lbs (50 kg), I take pride in my healthy and fit physique. I do not have any children.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I choose to never drink or smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and staying away from harmful habits. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of blue, and my hair is a beautiful blonde. I take pride in my appearance and believe that it reflects my positive outlook on life.

In terms of language skills, I am conversational in English. Although I don't speak any other languages, I am open to learning and expanding my horizons. Professionally, I work as a make-up artist, where I get to bring out the beauty in others. I find great joy in enhancing people's natural features and making them feel confident and special.

I hold a university degree and value the importance of education. Learning is a lifelong journey for me, and I am always seeking opportunities to grow and expand my knowledge. Currently, I reside in the vibrant city of Chicago, USA. The city offers a perfect blend of culture, art, and opportunities for personal and professional growth.

I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and companionship. I believe that true happiness lies in sharing life's joys and challenges with a partner. I am looking for someone who shares similar values and beliefs, and who is ready to build a strong and loving relationship. If you are ready to embark on this adventure with me, I would love to hear from you. Let's create a beautiful love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

I am a great cook and prefer to cook in a great mood while dancing in the kitchen! I love to travel and visit new historical places, meet new people, cultures and new languages! I'm a big fan of music, classical dance and live orchestra performances.As a young girl I like to try new things. That is, to change, to go somewhere unfamiliar is like the meaning of life for me. I am not afraid of new emotions and impressions. I like to run in the morning when there is nobody on the streets...

Character

I have a big and open heart, I like to give people smiles and joy. I'm a romantic and maybe a little old-fashioned about it. I am also capable of spontaneous and fun activities. It seems to me that sometimes I am serious and mature, and sometimes I turn into a child who knows how to dream and believes in sincere love, and therefore I am here, on that site, to prove to myself that all these years I was not mistaken and true love still exists. Maybe my heart is for you.

Her Type of Man

I would like to have a person next to me with whom you can talk about everything in the world and just be silent. I would like us to understand each other without words and just be happy together.