Meet online - 24 y.o. Maialen from Madrid, Spain - ID 11909164

ID 11909164
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 19, 2000 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationAdministrator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight119 lbs (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceMadrid, Spain
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello! My name is Maialen and I am a 5'3'' (160 cm) tall Capricorn bride from Madrid, Spain. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a devout Catholic and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married before and I don't have any children. I believe in the sanctity of marriage and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values.

Physically, I have brown eyes and blond hair. I take good care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 118 lbs (54 kg). I don't smoke and I only drink socially. I believe in leading a balanced lifestyle and taking care of my body.

In terms of my education and career, I have a university degree and currently work as an administrator. I am a hardworking and ambitious individual, always striving to achieve my goals. I believe in continuous learning and personal growth.

While my native language is Spanish, I have good English speaking skills. Communication is key in any relationship and I believe in being able to connect with my partner on a deeper level.

As a person, I am kind, caring, and compassionate. I value honesty and loyalty in a relationship. I enjoy spending time with loved ones, exploring new places, and trying new experiences. I believe in making memories and cherishing the moments that matter.

If you are looking for a genuine and down-to-earth bride who values family and commitment, then I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and create a loving and fulfilling life together.

Hobbies and Interests

My main hobby is dancing. I have been doing it since I was 5 years old. I love to dance always, it doesn’t matter if I’m good or bad, I splash out my emotions like that. I often go to the gym. I love meeting up with friends for shopping trips or just in the park. I like to take videos of everything that surrounds me.

Character

Speaking about myself, I can say that I am a very open person, I prefer to do things instead of empty words and promises. But sometimes, these are also disadvantages. Because I expect the same from people))) I love people, very sociable, I can find a common language and approach with everyone)) I am a cheerful person, I try to look for pluses in everything)

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a man with whom we can become one. There is a common expression: opposites attract. I don't agree with him. Only people who are close in spirit, in moral and ethical views are attracted, and I would not determine proximity in temperament. Contact with a partner at all levels is important to me, the ability to listen and hear, not to ignore feelings and treat each other with care - this is the basis of the foundations. A happy relationship is about reliability and openness. It is important that a person can talk about himself, his feelings, share how he experiences certain events.