Meet online - 28 y.o. Hanna from Kremenchuk, Ukraine - ID 11909082

ID 11909082
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 15, 1995 (Cancer)
  • Occupationphotographer
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'3''(158 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbg (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKremenchuk, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Hanna and I am a 5'3'' (158 cm) tall bride from Kremenchuk, Ukraine. I am a proud Cancer, known for being loyal, emotional, and caring. As a Christian, I value faith and believe in the power of love. I am divorced and have no children, but I am open to the possibility of starting a family in the future.

In terms of appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and blond hair that perfectly complement my radiant smile. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 105 lbs (48 kg). I am a non-drinker and non-smoker, as I prioritize a healthy lifestyle.

Professionally, I am a photographer and consider myself lucky to have a job that allows me to capture beautiful moments and create lasting memories. Photography is not just a career for me, but a passion that allows me to express my creativity and connect with others.

I have a university degree, which has provided me with a solid educational foundation. Although I speak English conversationally, I am eager to improve my language skills and communicate more fluently. While I do not speak any other languages, I am always open to learning new things and embracing different cultures.

Currently residing in Kremenchuk, Ukraine, I am excited to explore new possibilities and potentially meet my soulmate. I am looking for someone who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship. Distance is not a barrier for me, as I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person.

If you are looking for a devoted and caring partner, who is ready to build a strong foundation based on love, trust, and understanding, I would be thrilled to hear from you. Let's create our own love story and make beautiful memories together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love to travel. I have been to many countries, I love evening walks around the beautiful evening city. I also like to watch movies, there are many favorite films.

Character

I am a very sincere and caring woman, sensitive, demanding. Open to new acquaintances. I know what I want from life , purposeful . The ideal relationship for me is where there is trust, support, conversations, similar outlooks on life.

Her Type of Man

I am here in search of men with whom I will be comfortable to be around, who will be attentive and caring to their beloved woman. I also really appreciate masculinity in men. An integral part of a man that I wanted to see in my man is determination and determination.