Meet online - 27 y.o. Alina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11909014

ID 11909014
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 30, 1995 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationDentist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight104 lbg (47 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Alina. I am a 30-year-old Sagittarius bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am here to find my soulmate and start a meaningful relationship. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and value my faith. I believe that a strong foundation in spirituality is essential for a successful and harmonious partnership. I have never been married before and have no children. My focus is on finding the right person to share my life with.

In terms of physical characteristics, I stand at 5'5'' (164 cm) tall and weigh 103 lbs (47 kg). I have mesmerizing blue eyes that reflect my inner beauty. My blond hair adds a touch of elegance to my appearance. Taking care of my body and health is important to me, which is why I never drink or smoke.

Professionally, I am a dentist. I find joy in helping others and ensuring their oral health. It gives me a sense of fulfillment to see my patients smiling confidently. I have a university degree and I am always looking for opportunities to expand my knowledge and skills.

When it comes to languages, I am fluent in English. Communication is the key to any successful relationship, and I believe that being able to express oneself effectively is crucial. While I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning and embracing new cultures.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring the beautiful city of Kyiv. It is a vibrant and lively place with so much history and culture to offer. I also appreciate quiet moments at home, reading a good book or indulging in some self-care. Family and friends are an important part of my life, and I cherish the moments spent with loved ones.

If you are looking for a loving, caring, and devoted partner, I might be the one for you. I am ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. Let's get to know each other and see where this beautiful journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

It is important for me to always be in shape, so I go in for sports, I prefer to eat right, but like any girl I like to treat myself to sweets)) I love animals very much and they have a special place in my heart. I love reading books and watching movies, as well as visiting art galleries and contemporary art museums.

Character

I am very sociable and kind. I like to laugh a lot and do not like conflicts, I am always ready to lend a helping hand and hold in a difficult moment.

Her Type of Man

For me, appearance is not important, I prefer inner beauty. There is one missing piece left in my heart and this is love, I hope that soon I will fill it, I feel that where, that is, a person who is looking for his soul mate and maybe it's you and we can fill our hearts.