Meet online - 26 y.o. Elena from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11909013

ID 11909013
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 23, 1996 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationNurse injector
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2020
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'11''(180 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight112 lbg (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello everyone! My name is Elena, and I am a 31-year-old Capricorn bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am here on this dating website with the hope of finding my soulmate and creating a lifelong partnership filled with love, trust, and happiness.

I am a Christian and have never been married before. Standing tall at 5'11'' (180 cm), I have a graceful and elegant presence. My hazel eyes are captivating, and my black hair adds a touch of mystery to my appearance. With a weight of 112 lbs (51 kg), I take care of my body and stay fit and healthy.

One of my most significant achievements in life is becoming a mother to a beautiful boy in 2020. Being a mother has brought immense joy and fulfillment to my life, and I cherish every moment spent with my son. As a responsible and loving parent, my child will always be a priority in my life.

I lead a healthy lifestyle and never indulge in drinking or smoking. Taking care of my well-being is essential to me, and I believe in nurturing both my physical and mental health. I am a nurse injector by profession, and my occupation allows me to make a positive impact on the lives of others.

In terms of my language skills, I am conversational in English. Although I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning and expanding my horizons. Education is significant to me, and I have a university degree that has equipped me with knowledge and skills in my field.

Kyiv, Ukraine is my current place of residence, and it is a city filled with history, culture, and beauty. I love exploring the vibrant streets and discovering new hidden gems in this enchanting city. It would be wonderful to have a partner by my side to share these experiences with.

If you are searching for a caring, loyal, and kind-hearted woman who values family and believes in lifelong commitment, then I may be the one for you. I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and building a future together. Let's create our own love story filled with laughter, adventure, and endless love.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a creative person very much I like to draw and also go in for sports I hope you have already looked after my profiles I saw my photos I know that many men like sports girls I just like that I really like to play sports... I always have free time I like to skate bicycles hiking drawing and singing want to sing songs for my man in the future I think this is great!

Character

I'm caring, loving, faithful woman who wants to find the love of her life and I trust you have the same intentions. Honesty and loyalty are the most important things for me in the relationship between man and woman. I am cheerful and optimistic person. I like to smile and make laughing other people.v

Her Type of Man

You like my shapes and the way i look, you adore when i whisper you Good Morning My Sugar when we wake up and you like to go out with me because feel proud to love and be loved by young pretty lady like me) I will give you more than that 8 hugs people need per dy, much more, and give you all my sould if i feel i can trust you..