Meet online - 42 y.o. Olesya from Eilat, Israel - ID 11908993

ID 11908993
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail

About me

Hi there! My name is Olesya, and I am a Sagittarius bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. I have never been married before and believe that true love is worth waiting for. Standing at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm), I have a graceful presence that will surely catch your eye.

Family is important to me, and I am a proud mother of two wonderful boys. They mean the world to me and bring so much joy into my life. My boys were born in 2004 and 2007, and being a mother has taught me the true meaning of unconditional love.

In terms of physical appearance, I weigh 132 lbs (60 kg) and have mesmerizing brown eyes that reflect my warm and caring nature. I take pride in taking care of myself and leading a healthy lifestyle. You won't find me smoking, as I have never picked up that habit. I enjoy socializing and will occasionally have a drink in good company.

With a head full of luscious brown hair, I love experimenting with different hairstyles and always strive to look my best. While English is not my native language, I am conversational and can easily communicate with you. I am also fluent in Ukrainian, adding a touch of diversity to our conversations.

Professionally, I am a hotel director, and my job allows me to meet new people and create memorable experiences for them. I have a university degree and value education, as it has shaped me into the strong and independent woman that I am today.

Currently, I reside in Eilat, Israel, a beautiful city that offers stunning views and a vibrant atmosphere. I am open to new adventures and would love to explore the world with my future partner.

If you are looking for a loving, loyal, and passionate partner to share your life with, look no further. I am here, ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship. Let's create our own fairytale together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love to travel the world, I have been to many European countries and I really like it. Tourism and travel is the best hobby in the world for me. I also love watching old films, I really like the cinema of the 70s, this is literally the golden era of cinema for me) I also love the songs of this time. I also know how to cook and it brings me pleasure, my man will definitely never be hungry with me, because this is my little hobby and interest))


I am a very energetic fiery woman who can cheer up any person with her energy! My main character traits are tolerance and kindness, energy, openness. I am a very fiery person, and my fire can kindle a flame in my future man, of which I am completely sure. I love when I am treated the same way I treat people, and it is to such people that I am ready to open up completely. It's about me)))

Her Type of Man

My man must be ready to trust me, just as I must be ready to trust him. Trust is the main component of a good love relationship. For me, this is most important, but I also would like my man to be honest with me, kind to me and always ready to be my support, which I can hold on to in difficult times and in easy ones. I am ready to be my man's home if my man is his heart.