Meet online - 34 y.o. Lais from Curitiba, Brazil - ID 11908799

ID 11908799
Her videos
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 18, 1989 (Aries)
  • Occupationmodeling business
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceCuritiba, Brazil
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesSpanish, Portuguese

About me

Hi there! My name is Lais and I'm an Aries, a true fire sign known for my passion and determination. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match, someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on an exciting journey of love and companionship.

First and foremost, I am a devout Catholic. My faith is an important aspect of my life and I hope to find someone who shares the same religious beliefs. I have never been married and I am eagerly waiting to find the love of my life. With a height of 5'7'' (168 cm), I have an elegant and statuesque figure that is sure to turn heads wherever we go.

I don't have any children of my own, but I am open to the idea of starting a family with the right person. I take great care of my health and fitness, maintaining a weight of 132 lbs (60 kg). I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker, leading a clean and healthy lifestyle. My beautiful brown eyes and long, black hair are some of my physical attributes that I am proud of.

In terms of communication, you will have no trouble conversing with me as I am fluent in English. I also speak Spanish and Portuguese, allowing us to explore different cultures and connect on a deeper level. I have a university degree and currently work in the modeling business, a field that allows me to express my creativity and passion.

I currently reside in Curitiba, Brazil. This vibrant city is my home and I am proud to be a part of its rich culture and history. I am excited to meet someone who is willing to travel and explore the world with me, creating memories that will last a lifetime.

If you are looking for a faithful, intelligent, and loving partner, look no further. I am here, ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship. Let's connect and see where this path takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to travel, I like to discover something new. I devote time to personal development: do I read books? I love singing, dancing and playing guitar. travel for outdoor activities.. I like to attend conferences or meetings or watch instructive and useful videos that teach me something new and give me new knowledge.

Character

Hi I'm here to steal your heart into my life. I want to wake up from kisses and fall asleep in love with my beloved man. But to achieve this, we need to go through many difficulties. But I am not afraid of this, because I am sure that long kilometers are not an obstacle to great love! I am a smart, beautiful, very kind, sincere woman. My appearance is not my greatest pride ! Don't be shy I'm completely free for a serious relationship .

Her Type of Man

I want to meet a man here with whom we will have a sincere and honest relationship. Age doesn't matter to me. All ages are submissive to love! I hope you will appreciate all my qualities, take the meeting seriously, do not hesitate to take counter steps and just be a real man. I want to find on this site a real, loving and sincere man who in the real world will look at me with sincere eyes.I also want my husband to be my friend, so that we can support each other and that there are no secrets between us. I travel a lot, and I'm ready to meet you anywhere in the world.