Meet online - 43 y.o. Angelly from Cali, Colombia - ID 11908771

ID 11908771
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age43
  • EducationMedical degree
  • Birth DateApril 4, 1980 (Aries)
  • OccupationCosmetologist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOther
  • ChildrenGirl, 2001
    Girl, 2003
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight137 lbg (62 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceCali, Colombia
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other languagesspanish

About me

Hi there! My name is Angelly and I am an Aries. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I consider myself to be a very spiritual person. While my religion may be classified as "Other," I truly believe in the power of love and kindness. I think it's important to have a strong connection with oneself and the universe.

In terms of my personal life, I am divorced and have two beautiful daughters. They are my pride and joy, and their happiness means the world to me. Family is incredibly important to me, and I cherish every moment spent with them.

When it comes to my physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (164 cm) and weigh 136 lbs (62 kg). I take good care of myself and prioritize my health and fitness. Staying active and eating well are part of my daily routine.

You'll often find me enjoying a social drink, but I am not a heavy drinker. I believe in moderation and enjoying life's pleasures responsibly. As for smoking, I have never been a smoker and prefer to keep my lungs healthy and fresh.

My eyes are a mesmerizing hazel color, and my fair hair complements my overall look. I take pride in my appearance and enjoy experimenting with different hairstyles and makeup looks. As a cosmetologist, I have a deep passion for all things beauty and love making others feel confident in their own skin.

In addition to English, I am fluent in Spanish. Being multilingual allows me to connect with people from different cultures and backgrounds. I believe that communication is key in any relationship, and I am always eager to learn new languages and broaden my horizons.

I hold a medical degree and have a successful career as a cosmetologist. I enjoy helping others look and feel their best, and find great satisfaction in seeing the positive impact I can make on someone's life.

Currently, I reside in Cali, Colombia. This vibrant city is full of life and culture, and I am proud to call it home. The warm weather and friendly people make it a wonderful place to live.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. I am looking for someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on an exciting journey filled with love and happiness. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's create a beautiful future together!

Hobbies and Interests

I have many interest in life which make many girlfriends always wonder where I get time to realize all my daydream. My goal is to have a great beauty companyand travel all around the world.Where have you been? And what did you like most in your last journey? Do you think I look unique or you have mett someone like me before? will you put me in your do list ? mmm I work as a beautician, I really like working, dreaming, traveling.

Character

Being a mum of two wonderful girls (karen and Valery) make me dreaming about a happy family . I love the family atmosphere as well I love to smile event when things look impossible for me. Do you think this is a strong character for someone like me? hihihi Yes, I have two tattoos, a feather and a butterfly, the feather means freedom and the butterfly means evolution. Do yoou have any stereotype for girls with Tattoos? May be I can be the exception?

Her Type of Man

I like it when my man looks at me passionately delicious and incredible) I just want to be your big fantasm for life. I will be an example of female inspiration for you) are you ready? What do you value most in a relationship? For me, it's honesty, communication and loyalty. I believe that trust is the foundation of every successful relationship and without trust nothing can truly grow. What qualities do you want in a partner?