Meet online - 22 y.o. Lilia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11908718

ID 11908718
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 16, 2001 (Libra)
  • OccupationDancer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenBoy, 2020
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Lilia and I am a Libra. I am thrilled to have this opportunity to share a little bit about myself with you.

First and foremost, I am a devout Catholic. My faith is an essential part of who I am, and it guides me in every aspect of my life. I believe in the power of love and the importance of building a strong foundation based on trust and faith.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married. I am open to the idea of finding my soulmate and starting a family, but I am in no rush. I believe that true love takes time, and I am willing to wait for the right person to come into my life.

Physically, I stand at 5'7'' (168 cm) tall and weigh 114 lbs (52 kg). I take care of my body through regular exercise and a healthy lifestyle. As a dancer by profession, I enjoy staying active and expressing myself through movement.

When it comes to socializing, I am a social drinker. I enjoy the occasional glass of wine or cocktail while spending time with friends and loved ones. However, I am not a heavy drinker and always make sure to drink responsibly.

My eyes are a beautiful shade of green, and my hair is naturally blond. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best. I believe that outer beauty is a reflection of inner happiness and self-confidence.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in English and have good communication skills. I believe that effective communication is the key to a successful relationship, and I am always eager to improve my language skills.

Professionally, I am a dancer. I have dedicated my life to the art of dance and find joy in expressing myself through movement. I am passionate about my career and believe that it is important to pursue one's dreams and passions.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and look forward to sharing its beauty with a special someone.

Thank you for taking the time to learn more about me. I hope that my profile has piqued your interest, and I look forward to getting to know you better.

Hobbies and Interests

I am interested in many things because nothing can be more exciting than this wonderful life. I love traveling, nature, and animals. I love all seasons to take good photos. I love music and dancing. I think that I am a good cook and will be a caring wife to whoever chooses me!

Character

I'm a very easy-going, communicative lady with a good sense of humor and perfect taste. I am resourceful and make decisions very quickly. Life does not stand still and I try to keep up with its rhythm. That's why I am very active in my words and actions. I love surprises, unpredictable trips, and adventures, but within reason. I am ready to see life from its best side and to fall in love with all my heart.

Her Type of Man

In fact, ideal relationships do not exist, just like ideal people! If there is love between people, then they try not to upset each other, but if this happened, then they understand and forgive each other. In a relationship, there is no place for lies, disrespect, selfishness, and treason. I want to give myself completely to the relationship, support and respect my man and expect the same from him. My ideal couple: a strong and kind man - a wise and gentle woman