Meet online - 30 y.o. Maryna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11908708

ID 11908708
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 30, 1994 (Aries)
  • OccupationPhotographer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesUkrainian, Russian

About me

Hello, my name is Maryna and I am an Aries. I am excited to share a little bit about myself with you.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have always believed in the power of love and I am ready to find my soulmate. I have never been married before, but I am open to the idea of starting a family with the right person.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 118 lbs (54 kg). I have beautiful brown eyes and brown hair that complements my features. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which is why I never drink or smoke.

Professionally, I am a photographer. I have a university degree and I am passionate about capturing beautiful moments. Photography allows me to express my creativity and connect with people on a deeper level. I am always striving to improve my skills and learn new techniques.

I am fluent in Ukrainian and Russian, and I have basic English speaking skills. I am constantly working on improving my English and I am excited to meet someone who can help me practice and learn more.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures. I am open to the idea of relocating if I find the right person.

Overall, I am a loving, caring, and passionate individual who is ready to find love. I am looking for someone who shares the same values and is ready to embark on this journey with me. If you are interested in getting to know me better, I would love to hear from you. Let's create beautiful memories together.

Hobbies and Interests

Sport is one of my hobbies. I often run in the morning, I love jogging in the fresh air. And I also take tennis lessons, it is very energizing. I am a gourmet, I like to try dishes from different cuisines of the world, I often arrange gastro tours for myself. Also, my hobby photography has already grown into my profession. it is very beautiful, I have the opportunity to show my vision of the world than through photography.


I am a woman who believes that actions are worth more than words, but in a nutshell I am a charismatic, romantic, passionate and sociable woman, I would like to be the person who can be trusted in everything, I really like the company and good conversation. Despite my age, I am a woman with maturity and seriousness, but despite this, I want to be spontaneous and explore this world more, to be sometimes crazy and unpredictable.

Her Type of Man

I yearn for a man who is willing to give everything for me, who does not play with my feelings, who is gentlemanly, gentle and romantic, who together can share beautiful moments, I hope to meet you very soon, to know about your goals and those big dreams that you crave so much Get to know me, let's not miss this opportunity, fate may have something nice for both of us, I hope this letter reaches your heart, I'll be waiting for you.