Meet online - 23 y.o. Leila from Baku, Azerbaijan - ID 11908639

ID 11908639
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateSeptember 29, 2000 (Libra)
  • OccupationTrading platform agent
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceBaku, Azerbaijan
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesKazakh, Turkish, Russian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Leila, and I'm a Libra bride looking for my perfect match on this dating website. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I am looking for someone who shares these values. Marital status-wise, I have never been married before, and I'm excited to find that special someone to start a beautiful journey with.

When it comes to physical attributes, I stand tall at 5'7'' (170 cm) and have a slim figure, weighing around 110 lbg (50 kg). My hazel eyes and brown hair perfectly complement each other, giving me a radiant and warm appearance. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which is why I never drink or smoke.

In terms of language skills, I am conversational in English, which allows me to communicate effectively. Apart from English, I also speak Kazakh, Turkish, and Russian fluently. This multilingual ability opens doors to different cultures and enhances my understanding of the world around me.

Professionally, I work as a trading platform agent, which keeps me engaged and challenges me intellectually. Although I haven't finished my university education, I am driven and always eager to learn and grow both personally and professionally.

Currently, I reside in Baku, Azerbaijan, a city that holds a special place in my heart. The vibrant culture, beautiful landscapes, and warm-hearted people make it an incredible place to live. I am open to the possibility of relocating if I find the right person who sweeps me off my feet.

So, if you are a genuine, kind-hearted individual who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship, I would love to get to know you better. Let's connect and see where this journey takes us. Together, we can create a lifetime of love, laughter, and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

Usually on such days I read books and devote time to myself. In my free time I like to go camping, travel, discover new places in life, enjoy time with my family and friends. I believe that immersing yourself in different cultures and meeting new people is the best way to experience the world. I am an active girl, I like sports, I always keep myself in shape )

Character

I feel that I am a sweet and passionate girl. I am a woman who has had to go through many difficult moments that life puts but always trying to get out later, my family taught me two very important things: love and respect.I am also very empathic and take other people's problems to heart. I always try to help my acquaintances and friends. I comfort them in times of need. I think there is enough cruelty in this world, so we should try to show mercy and compassion as often as possible. I believe that the key to eternal beauty and youth is self-development. That's why I am always trying to learn something new and master new skills.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for an intelligent, responsible, polite, family-oriented man. Ready for serious steps in life. I wish my second half be a kind and loving person. And laugh the same things as I do ) A loving, expressive person, who knows how to clearly convey to me his thoughts and desires. I want to have an adult and responsible man by my side. A formed person who can balance my impulsiveness. Also, he should be honest, understanding and treat people well.