Meet online - 29 y.o. Viktoriia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11908617

ID 11908617
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 21, 1994 (Cancer)
  • OccupationHair stylist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Viktoriia and I am a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. As a Cancer, I am a loving and compassionate person who values emotional connections and deep relationships. I am a Christian and my faith plays an important role in my life.

I have never been married and I don't have any children. I believe that every person has their own journey and I am excited to find someone who will be a part of mine.

My eyes are a beautiful shade of gray, and my blond hair complements them perfectly. I take care of my appearance and always strive to look my best. As a hair stylist, I have a keen eye for beauty and enjoy helping others enhance their natural features.

I have a university degree and I am well-educated. I believe in the power of knowledge and continuous learning. My English speaking skills are good, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different cultures and backgrounds.

In my free time, I enjoy socializing and meeting new people. I am a social drinker and I enjoy the occasional glass of wine or cocktail. However, I don't smoke and I prefer to maintain a healthy lifestyle.

Kyiv is my home and I love living here. The city is vibrant and full of opportunities. I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a lifelong journey of love and companionship.

If you are someone who values emotional connection, is open-minded, and is ready to explore what life has to offer, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story and build a future together.

Hobbies and Interests

My hobbies are sports and shooting! I constantly keep my physical shape in order! I love being first in everything! I like this in my character!

Character

I am a real magician. I can fulfill wishes and also motivate others to do it. I like to make this world a better place and to become better and better every day. I am constantly working on myself. I think there is no aisle of perfection. My friends say that I am very nice and friendly, I can always help in a difficult situation. I quickly get involved in new projects, but I don’t always finish the job. I still have work to do! Lol I am an active person and I love sports. I like to share my femininity and sexuality. Recently, I have been doing this with pole dancing. I am sure that I can make a future elect a millionaire and bring to a new standard of living.

Her Type of Man

I dream to meet the man of my dreams. I dream of a gentle and kind person. It is important for me that a man knows how to answer for his actions and never gives his girlfriend a grudge. I dream of a person who is focused on family and family values. I dream of a strong and caring person nearby.