Meet online - 24 y.o. Natalia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11908601

ID 11908601
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 28, 1999 (Aries)
  • Occupationlawyer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight112 lbg (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesUkrainian, Russian

About me

Hi there! My name is Natalia, and I'm an Aries bride searching for my perfect match on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I consider myself a devout Christian, and my faith is an essential part of my life. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I'm looking for a partner who shares the same values.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and don't have any children. My focus has always been on building a successful career and creating a strong foundation for my future family. Standing at 5'6'' (166 cm) tall, I have an elegant and graceful presence that is sure to captivate you.

Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is important to me, and that includes not drinking or smoking. I take pride in taking care of myself and staying fit. With hazel eyes that sparkle with warmth and sincerity, I have been told that my eyes are my best feature. My brown hair perfectly complements my natural beauty and adds a touch of sophistication to my appearance.

Communication is key in any relationship, and I am fortunate to be fluent in English. As a lawyer by profession, I have honed my communication skills and am confident in expressing myself effectively. Besides English, I am also fluent in Ukrainian and Russian.

I hold a university degree, which has provided me with a solid educational foundation and a successful career. Currently residing in Kyiv, Ukraine, I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person and building a life together.

If you are someone who values loyalty, kindness, and a strong connection, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and discover what the future holds for us. Don't hesitate to reach out and connect with me. I can't wait to meet my perfect match and create a lifetime of beautiful memories together.

Hobbies and Interests

In my free time I like to explore new cities and get to know different cultures. I believe that every place has its charm and I am always looking for new adventures. I also enjoy exercising and keeping fit. I love the aroma of flowers and natural landscapes, I like the outdoors I see a beautiful place and I want to take a photo there.

Character

I am a very attentive, kind, responsible, peaceful woman, I don't like discussions or dramas. I like the outdoors, enjoying the sun, the sand, the mountains, a good book and being surrounded by the people I love. I feel that it is the moment of my life in which I want to start a family, a serious relationship, and I hope to be lucky enough to find it here. I dream of becoming a specialist in the field of law and I'm making every effort to do so!

Her Type of Man

I want to meet a strong character man who may become my friend and may be a part of my life I am looking for a person who will make me smile every second of our being together, who has a good sense of humor and who can laugh at his and my faults. People may talk about the equality of the sexes! They are not equal. The silent smile of a sensible, loving woman will vanquish ten men, but I need the only one whom I will make happy and loved👨‍❤️‍👩 I imagine nice mornings together with you, coffee in bed and breakfast , looking into each other eyes full of love💘