Meet online - 26 y.o. Daria from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11908599

ID 11908599
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 19, 1998 (Taurus)
  • OccupationEnglish teacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight128 lbs (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Daria and I am a Taurus. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian and have never been married before. I believe in the sanctity of marriage and I am looking for someone who shares the same values.

I am 5'7'' tall, which is about 168 cm. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. My weight is 127 lbg, or 58 kg. I enjoy staying active and keeping fit.

When it comes to drinking, I am a social drinker. I enjoy a glass of wine or a cocktail on special occasions. However, I am not a heavy drinker and I believe in moderation.

My eyes are a beautiful shade of green and my hair is black. I take pride in my appearance and always try to look my best. I believe that beauty comes from within, but a little bit of effort on the outside doesn't hurt either.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English. I am actually an English teacher by profession. I love helping others learn and improve their language skills. Unfortunately, I do not speak any other languages besides English.

I have a university degree and I am well-educated. I believe in the power of knowledge and continuous learning. Education is important to me and I am looking for someone who values it as well.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with so much history and culture. I love exploring my city and discovering new things. It would be wonderful to have someone to share these experiences with.

In conclusion, I am a Christian, never-married woman who values education and takes care of herself. I have fluent English speaking skills and work as an English teacher. I am looking for someone who shares my values and is looking for a meaningful relationship. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you.

Hobbies and Interests

I love hiking and my work as a teacher gives me the opportunity to combine pleasant with useful, now gaining popularity tourism and outdoor activities and why not get closer to the trends)) I easily change my minimal habits I learn quickly and love to meet new people, movement and communication - the engine of success and happiness

Character

I am a young energetic girl. I am open minded without any taboos and prejudices in my head. I have a job and international practice in my career. I am a international teacher. I do not need financial support. So, you may not be afraid that I need your money. "I'm not looking for a lucky ticket" My interests and those of my man may not coincide. For me it is not important. For me it is important the feeling that I will experience near my man.

Her Type of Man

I may surprise you, but I believe that my hot kisses and hugs of my body and my heart can only belong to one man. I don't want to waste your time on little things and endless correspondence! Why stand on the doorstep when you are invited to visit me, my doors are open, so I invite you to visit me so that you can realize with me all that you have planned, you are not afraid to confess your desires?