Meet online - 43 y.o. Natalia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11908569

ID 11908569
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age43
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 23, 1980 (Leo)
  • Occupationsoftware engineer
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionUnknown
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'3''(158 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • Smokingyes
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello! My name is Natalia and I am a 5'3'' (158 cm) tall Leo bride from Odessa, Ukraine. As a software engineer with a university degree, I am passionate about my career and always eager to learn new things.

In terms of my personal life, I am divorced and have no children. I believe that everything happens for a reason, and I am ready to embrace new possibilities and find that special someone to build a future with.

When it comes to my appearance, I have beautiful green eyes and brown hair that complements my natural beauty. With a weight of 114 lbs (52 kg), I take care of myself and prioritize a healthy lifestyle. I never drink and I don't smoke, as I believe in taking care of my body and mind.

Although English is not my first language, I have basic speaking skills and I am always eager to improve. Communication is key in any relationship, and I am willing to put in the effort to bridge any language barriers.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places and immersing myself in different cultures. Traveling is a passion of mine, and I believe it is important to experience the world and broaden our horizons.

As a Leo, I am known for my confidence, loyalty, and determination. I am a strong and independent woman who knows what she wants in life. I value honesty and open communication, and I believe that a strong foundation of trust is essential for any relationship.

If you are searching for a caring, intelligent, and adventurous partner, look no further. I am ready to embark on a new journey and find love with someone who shares similar values and aspirations. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I like sport. I'm interested in yoga now. I'm sure it helps me feel better, even improves my health, helps me calm down in everyday life. Because life is too active and everyone needs to find a way to feel harmony, and this is my way. I live in a city by the sea and I like to walk by the sea.


I am nice and kind. I like to always be positive and smile. I like to try new things and I'm not afraid to change something in my life. I am bold and easy-going and, above all, I am very honest and I hate lies.

Her Type of Man

He is wise, funny, loving, caring and understanding. We will become support and love for each other. We will break any rules and just enjoy life and time together.