Meet online - 61 y.o. Iryna from Sydney, Australia - ID 11908338

ID 11908338
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age61
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 22, 1963 (Taurus)
  • Occupationdoctor
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 1990
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceSydney, Australia
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi, my name is Iryna. I am a Taurus bride who is looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

I am a Christian and have never been married before. I value my faith and would love to find someone who shares the same beliefs and values. Standing at 5'7'' (169 cm), I have a tall and elegant presence that I carry with confidence. My weight is 129 lbs (59 kg), and I take pride in taking care of my body and staying fit.

I have a beautiful daughter who was born in 1990. She is an important part of my life, and I hope to find a partner who will not only accept her but also embrace her as their own. Family is important to me, and I hope to create a loving and supportive environment for my future partner and our children.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I prefer to live a healthy and clean lifestyle. My captivating blue eyes and blond hair add to my natural beauty. English is my second language, and I have conversational skills. I believe communication is key in any relationship and strive to improve my language skills.

Professionally, I am a doctor. I have dedicated my life to helping others and making a difference in their lives. It is a fulfilling and challenging career that I am passionate about. While I only speak English fluently, I am open to learning new languages in the future.

Currently, I reside in Sydney, Australia. It's a vibrant and multicultural city that offers a diverse range of experiences. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures. Sydney has become my home, and I am excited to share it with someone special.

I hope this brief introduction has given you an insight into who I am as a person. I am excited about the possibility of finding love and building a future with someone special. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, genuine, and loving partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I have a lot of interests in life! I must confess that I love my life itself and I am happy to wake up every day and see how my child is growing up and the world is changing. I love to travel, go to the cinema, play bowling, do sports, listen to music, read books. I think that the world is a mystery and my aim is to see many wonderful places of our planet. I love to learn foreign cultures but every time I’m abroad I’m eager to return home because there’s no place like home! I’m fond of interesting movies and books. If I get tired after work I like to relax watching movies or reading a fine book. I love to spend my time with friends. I’m a social person that’s why I need to be surrounded by people. I’m also fond of sports. I look after myself and pay a lot of attention to my shape. I’m not a zealot of sport; however I go to the gym and enjoy bowling with my friends.

Character

What can I tell you about myself? Of course I’m obviously an attractive woman who can catch someone’s eye with my appearances. However I’m not just skin and bones, I am a strong personality and I’m described to be kindhearted, sensual, responsive and cheerful. I’m against any kind of evil and I want to come across kindhearted people who will never betray me or treat me as if I was their property. I’m responsive and I try to comfort my beloved people if anything bad happens with them. I’m cheerful and funny, I like people who have good sense of humour because we can have a lot of fun together! I’m very sensual. I would love to associate myself with a wild cat. Of course I’m not wild but I’m very passionate. : ) This quality of mine plays only a positive role in my life. At the same time I’m quite offensive. I feel very hurt when people bring me down. I’m a vulnerable woman but if I need to protect my child I’m becoming very strong.

Her Type of Man

My perfect match is a man who has the following features: masculinity, kindliness, sensuality, romanticism, education, and open mind. I have already mentioned that I’m searching for a kind partner because I am a vulnerable woman. I need a partner who can cherish me and protect me. I have mentioned education as a needed feature because a person who is well-educated is very interesting in conversation. I need to meet a person with whom I can talk. I also think that my perfect husband has to be open-minded because I’m against of any kind of prejudice.