Meet online - 28 y.o. Polina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11908333

ID 11908333
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 1, 1995 (Aries)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight104 lbg (47 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other languagesUkrainian, Russian

About me

Hi, my name is Polina and I am an Aries. I am a Christian and have never been married. Standing tall at 5'8'' (172 cm), I have a slim and elegant figure with a weight of 103 lbs (47 kg). I take pride in my appearance and believe in taking care of myself both physically and mentally.

I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I have beautiful blue eyes that are said to be captivating. My fair hair adds to my overall charm and gives me a unique look. I am fluent in English and can easily communicate with people from different parts of the world.

Professionally, I work as a manager, which allows me to exercise my leadership skills and make a positive impact on the people around me. I am also well-educated, holding a university degree. In addition to English, I am fluent in Ukrainian and Russian, which allows me to connect with people from various cultures.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. The city has a rich history and a vibrant culture, making it an exciting place to live. I enjoy exploring the city and discovering its hidden gems. Kyiv offers a perfect blend of modernity and tradition, and I am proud to call it my home.

In my free time, I enjoy indulging in various hobbies and interests. I am an avid reader and love immersing myself in different genres of literature. I also enjoy outdoor activities like hiking and biking, as they allow me to connect with nature and stay active. Traveling is another passion of mine, as it provides me with the opportunity to explore new places, meet new people, and learn about different cultures.

As a bride on this dating website, I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and interests. I believe in the power of love and the importance of building a strong and meaningful relationship. If you are ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship, I would be thrilled to hear from you.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to getting to know you better and discovering if we are meant to be together.

Hobbies and Interests

I enjoy art and music, and I love being in contact with nature. I am a friendly person and committed to my well-being and that of others, and I always try to maintain a positive attitude. I love to travel and interact between cultures. I like facing new challenges and trying new things in life. My favorite genre in film are psychological and motivational.

Character

Life doesn't have to give us what we expect. We must take what she gives and be grateful for the fact that this is so, and not worse. I am a communicative lady who can find a common language with any person. I am a kind and cheerful lady in communication with whom a feeling of coziness is created. I am not a perfect girl, but believe me I am sincere and very sentimental =)

Her Type of Man

The man of my dreams should be faithful, educated, romantic and real with his feelings, I want at some point to be able to fulfill my dreams with that person by my side and build a healthy love, for my part you can have that love that no other person could give you in your life, do not be afraid to feel again that I can be the best option )