Meet online - 28 y.o. Yevheniia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11908223

ID 11908223
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 11, 1995 (Cancer)
  • Occupationtarologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbs (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Yevheniia. I am a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall woman with blond hair and green eyes. I am a Cancer, and I believe that my zodiac sign influences my nurturing and caring nature.

I am a Christian and have strong values and beliefs that guide my life. I have never been married and have no children. I believe that the right person will come into my life at the right time.

As a designer, I am passionate about creating beautiful things. I find joy in expressing my creativity and transforming ideas into reality. It is fulfilling to see my designs come to life and bring joy to others.

I am a good English speaker and can communicate effectively in this language. Although I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning and experiencing new cultures.

I live in Kyiv, Ukraine, and it is a city that holds a special place in my heart. The rich history, vibrant culture, and warm-hearted people make it a wonderful place to call home.

I take care of my health and well-being by leading a balanced lifestyle. I do not drink or smoke, and I believe in taking care of my body and mind.

Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree. I believe in continuous learning and personal growth.

I am here on this dating website to find someone who shares similar values and interests. Someone who appreciates my nurturing nature, creativity, and understands the importance of a strong foundation in a relationship.

If you are looking for a caring and loving partner, who is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship, then I am here waiting for you. Let's create a beautiful life together.

Hobbies and Interests

My hobby is traveling to unexplored corners of the world, where I explore new and interesting things with passion. Each new place is like a riddle that I try to solve, and each new culture is like opening a new chapter in the book of life. I can't stop there because there is always something new to learn and experience. My travels are my adventure, my inspiration and my passion

Character

I am like a majestic Amazon, ready to conquer the world with my extraordinary character. My bright nature sparkles with energy and zest for life, and my interests and hobbies will make you wonder and admire every conversation we have. I am an unusual and mysterious person that you will want to explore and learn all its mysteries.

Her Type of Man

I like it when a man supports me, understands me and appreciates me. When I always come first for him. A man who knows how to make a joke, make me laugh and will always find time for me. A man who will share all my hobbies. And with whom we together will move mountains!