Meet online - 28 y.o. Tatiana from Warsaw, Poland - ID 11908115

ID 11908115
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 25, 1995 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationEnglish and Polish Interpreter
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceWarsaw, Poland
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Tatiana and I am an Aquarius. I am excited to share my story with you as I search for love and companionship on this dating website. I hope that my unique characteristics and qualities will capture your attention and make you want to get to know me better.

First and foremost, my religion is Christian. My faith is an important part of my life and it guides me in everything I do. I believe in the power of love, compassion, and understanding. I am a firm believer that a strong foundation of faith can help build a successful and fulfilling relationship.

I am currently single and have never been married. I stand at a height of 5'7'' (168 cm) and weigh 116 lbs (53 kg). I take pride in taking care of myself and leading a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy staying active and fit, and I believe in taking care of my physical and mental well-being.

When it comes to drinking, I enjoy socializing with friends and occasionally indulge in a drink or two. However, I am not a heavy drinker and believe in moderation. Similarly, I have never smoked and prefer to maintain a clean and healthy lifestyle.

My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, and my hair is a lovely chestnut color. I take pride in my appearance and believe in presenting myself in the best possible way. I believe that outer beauty is important, but it is equally important to have inner beauty and a kind heart.

I am fluent in English and Polish, as I work as an English and Polish Interpreter. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe that my language skills will help foster understanding and connection. Additionally, I hold a university degree and value education and continuous learning.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Warsaw, Poland. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city that I am proud to call home. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person, as love knows no boundaries.

Thank you for taking the time to learn more about me. I am excited to embark on this journey and hope to find someone special who will appreciate and love me for who I am. If you are looking for a caring, intelligent, and compassionate partner, I could be the one for you. Let's get to know each other and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

My biggest hobby is eating. Therefore, I also have to cook. Since childhood, I have always helped my mother prepare fruit pies, and now I can confidently say that I know how to cook more than pies. My future husband will definitely never be hungry, because I believe that only a sated man is a happy man. I even thought about starting a career in cooking. This is fun. Therefore, I will be able to cope with any taste preferences of my future beloved boyfriend. But I always demand dessert from my man, because I want to enjoy it too.

Character

In the morning I will be a gentle kitten for you, who will smile and admire you, hug you tenderly and kiss you sweetly. I will cook you a delicious breakfast, make delicious coffee and dessert, and just cheer you up with jokes. But in the evening I will turn into a playful kitten that will need more of your attention and care. I don't usually scratch, but I can be very playful. So you will need to handle my energy and calm me down.

Her Type of Man

I want my future chosen man, with whom I will live for many years, to teach me to enjoy life. I am usually very disciplined and strict with myself because I have a lot of work and almost no time for rest. But I want to change that for the love of my life. I think that only with a good, attentive, sincere and cheerful man I will feel happy, calm and satisfied. I don't need a lot to be happy, but I want my future husband to appreciate my efforts and support me. I want the most tender and warm hugs.