Meet online - 24 y.o. Solomiia from Lviv, Ukraine - ID 11908073

ID 11908073
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 5, 2000 (Aries)
  • OccupationTeacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceLviv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Solomiia, and I am an Aries bride from Lviv, Ukraine. I am excited to share my story and characteristics with you. Let's dive in!

First and foremost, I am a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. It guides me in my everyday life and helps me stay grounded. I value honesty, kindness, and compassion, and I believe in the power of love and understanding in any relationship.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married before and don't have any children. I believe that life is a journey, and I am ready to embark on a new chapter with the right person. With a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and a weight of 121 lbs (55 kg), I take care of myself and lead an active lifestyle.

When it comes to socializing, I enjoy the occasional drink in social settings. It brings people together and allows for meaningful conversations. On the other hand, I am a non-smoker and prioritize a healthy lifestyle. I believe that a healthy body leads to a healthy mind and soul.

My eyes are brown, and my hair is also brown. I have always loved my natural features and embrace them with confidence. In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different backgrounds. As an Aries, I am passionate and enthusiastic, and my English skills truly reflect that.

Professionally, I am a teacher. I have a university degree and find joy in educating and inspiring young minds. Teaching has taught me patience, empathy, and the importance of continuous learning. It is a fulfilling career that allows me to make a positive impact on the lives of my students.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Lviv, Ukraine. It is a city rich in history, culture, and charm. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me better. If you are someone who values love, faith, and a strong connection, I would be delighted to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a lifetime of cherished memories.

Hobbies and Interests

As a passionate violinist, music flows through my veins. The gentle caress of the bow against the strings is my way of expressing emotions that words cannot capture. Playing the violin allows me to create melodies that stir the soul and transport listeners to another realm. If you're lucky, you might catch a private performance of my enchanting tunes someday. Singing Ukrainian songs holds a special place in my heart. It's a way for me to stay connected to my roots and preserve the rich cultural heritage of my homeland. The power of music to evoke emotions and bring people together is truly magical, and I find great joy in sharing my Ukrainian melodies with those who appreciate the beauty of traditional songs.


I am eager to embrace new experiences, cultures, and ideas, constantly seeking to broaden my horizons. Whether it's trying exotic cuisine, immersing myself in different customs, or engaging in stimulating conversations, I thrive on the exhilaration that comes from expanding my worldview. I believe that life is a beautiful tapestry, woven together by diverse experiences and connections. If you are someone who appreciates a woman with a blend of ambition, confidence, sensitivity, a sparkling sense of humor, and an eagerness to explore the wonders of the world, then I would be delighted to connect with you. Together, let's dive into the boundless possibilities that life has to offer and create unforgettable memories along the way.

Her Type of Man

My greatest desire is a man who will support me, kiss and love me with all his heart. Are you ready for such life? ;3 First of all, I am looking for tenderness, body, grace, a strong male shoulder. I do not expect absolute provision from my husband. But I want to be sure that both of us will be able to provide ourselves with comfortable living conditions. I have a lot of plans and goals. and I want to implement them all. And if you want it too, then we are on our way! So what? Shall we open up to each other? I think that it is you who will become the one whom I will love with all my heart! Ready to dive into the world of pleasure?