Meet online - 32 y.o. Hanna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11907987

ID 11907987
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 5, 1992 (Taurus)
  • OccupationManager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'10''(177 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight137 lbs (62 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian, Russian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Hanna and I am a Taurus. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match and start a beautiful journey together. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I strive to live my life according to these principles. I have never been married before and I am ready to find someone special to share my life with.

Physically, I am 5'10'' (177 cm) tall and I weigh 136 lbg (62 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, as I believe in taking care of my body and staying fit. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown and my hair is black, adding to my exotic and charming appearance.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in Ukrainian and Russian, and I have basic English speaking skills. I am always eager to learn and improve, and I believe that communication is key in any relationship.

Professionally, I work as a manager and I am passionate about what I do. I am ambitious and driven, but I also know how to balance my career with my personal life. I believe in the importance of having a fulfilling career while also nurturing a loving and supportive relationship.

I have a university degree and I am constantly seeking knowledge and personal growth. Education is important to me and I value intellectual conversations and learning from others.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city full of history and culture. I love exploring new places and experiencing new things, and I am excited to share these adventures with someone special.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, loyal, and ambitious partner, then I might just be the one for you. Let's connect and see where this journey takes us. I am ready to find love and build a future filled with happiness and love.

Hobbies and Interests

I am fond of literature, art, cinema, cooking, I like to cook according to my own recipes, I enjoy every dish when I try it.Just as often in my life there are such activities as sports, theater, education. I am always learning something new.

Character

Get to know me a little. I love to sing, travel, communicate and meet new cultures. I am a woman who believes in LOVE. I consider myself a sophisticated and cultured woman. I enjoy the experiences that life has to offer me, as well as delicious coffee, gourmet cuisine. I consider myself a deli and a taster. Here in my profile I can only show you a little essence of this woman, I hope you like it

Her Type of Man

I am a romantic of novels and happy endings. But if you ignite the flame of passion that is in me, I can surprise you more than you imagine. I want a man who is special, thoughtful and romantic with me, who supports me at all times regardless of the circumstances and without fear of feeling love again, also if he has a good heart, noble and with the mind of a great achiever, he would be the most lucky, I just want you to answer this question, would you let this woman win your heart? It is time that we can put the sorrows aside and be direct.