Meet online - 43 y.o. Marina from Rivne, Ukraine - ID 11907962

ID 11907962
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age43
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 14, 1980 (Virgo)
  • Occupationbeauty salon owner and accountant
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 1999
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceRivne, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Marina and I am a Virgo. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married before, but I am ready to find someone special to share my life with. I stand tall at 5'9'' (175 cm) and I take pride in maintaining a healthy weight of 121 lbs (55 kg).

I have a beautiful daughter who was born in 1999. She is the light of my life and I am a proud mother. As for my lifestyle, I enjoy socializing and I am a social drinker. However, I have never been a smoker and I have no intentions of starting.

When it comes to my appearance, my green eyes are often complemented. I have long, blond hair that I take great care of. Speaking of care, I work as a beauty salon and accountant. I find joy in helping others look and feel their best.

In terms of languages, I speak English quite well. It is important to me to be able to communicate effectively with my partner. As for other languages, I am focused on improving my English skills at the moment.

I have a university degree and I am proud of my educational achievements. I believe that continuous learning is important and I strive to better myself in all aspects of life.

Currently, I reside in Rivne, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person, as I believe that love knows no boundaries.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to get to know you and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I have many hobbies, but I am especially attracted to psychology and travel. I believe that psychology helps to better understand people and oneself, which, in turn, can improve the quality of life and relationships. In addition, traveling for me is an opportunity to learn about new cultures, stories, and people, as well as to expand my horizons and gain unique life experiences.

Character

I am an active person, noble, intelligent, kind, fair, bright, charismatic, ambitious. I am persistent in achieving my goals. Strong, sensitive and loving nature. Generous, determined and brave. But at the same time, I'm very gentle and soft when I'm around my loved ones. I am a caring mother and a gentle woman for my man. I know how to keep a conversation going and I can just listen without interrupting. I am patient and courteous with my man, and I consider it is my dignity.

Her Type of Man

I am on this site because I want to meet a person with whom I can share joy and a smile. I am looking for a man who has a good sense of humor, knows how to appreciate life, and wants to meet his soulmate. It is important for me that relationships are based on mutual respect, trust, and support. I believe that our meeting on this site can lead to a wonderful love story. If you share my views on life and are ready to walk this path with me, then let's get to know each other better.