Meet online - 52 y.o. Oksana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11907937

ID 11907937
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age52
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 26, 1972 (Taurus)
  • Occupationbeautician
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2003
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Oksana and I am a Taurus. I am excited to share a little bit about myself with you.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in the power of love, kindness, and forgiveness.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married before. I have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2003. She is my pride and joy.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (168 cm) and weigh 129 lbs (59 kg). I take care of my body and enjoy leading a healthy lifestyle. I never drink alcohol and I never smoke.

When it comes to my appearance, I have stunning blue eyes that have been known to captivate people's attention. I am a blonde, and I love experimenting with different hairstyles and looks.

In terms of my language skills, I have basic knowledge of English. Although I am not fluent, I am eager to improve my skills and learn more.

Professionally, I am a beautician. I have a university degree and I am passionate about making people feel beautiful and confident.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and beautiful city that I am proud to call home.

I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am looking forward to getting to know you and starting a meaningful connection. Let's embark on this journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

I love an active lifestyle, sports are different for the season - skates, skiing, in the summer I swim in the river every day, I go to the forest a lot.

Character

Courage and determination is what was always inside me, I was never afraid of the challenge of fate and always confidently met any problems and found a solution to them, my love for life helps me to every day I live, I am an optimist by nature and I know that there are many beautiful things in this life that we have yet to discover

Her Type of Man

I prefer more give than take, that is secret of happy relations for me. When both in love, they share love with each other. Love it is not about words, it is about looks and touches. I am ready to give all my love and care to man, who ready to accept and give me the same. Are you ready and your heart is open for real love?