Meet online - 22 y.o. Irina from Rivne, Ukraine - ID 11907874

ID 11907874
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age22
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 10, 2001 (Gemini)
  • OccupationFlight Attendant
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight139 lbg (63 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceRivne, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Irina and I am a Gemini. I am excited to share my story with you on this dating website. Allow me to tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married before and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and beliefs as I do. Family is also important to me, and I hope to find someone who wants to build a strong and loving family together.

Physically, I stand at 5'7'' (170 cm) tall and weigh 138 lbs (63 kg). My hazel eyes and brown hair add to my natural beauty. I take pride in taking care of myself and leading a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, as I believe in living a clean and wholesome life.

In terms of my profession, I work as a flight attendant. I love traveling and meeting new people from different cultures. My job has allowed me to develop excellent English speaking skills, as I interact with passengers from all around the world. I am fluent in English and always eager to learn more.

Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree. I believe in the power of knowledge and personal growth. I am always open to new experiences and learning opportunities.

Currently, I reside in Rivne, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home.

In conclusion, I am a Christian, never married, Gemini woman with a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and a weight of 138 lbs (63 kg). I have hazel eyes and brown hair. I do not drink or smoke, and I have fluent English speaking skills. I work as a flight attendant and hold a university degree. I currently reside in Rivne, Ukraine. I am excited to meet someone who shares my values and wants to build a loving and fulfilling relationship together.

Hobbies and Interests

When I have the opportunity to learn something new, I try it. I recently started pole dancing to make my body not only more attractive, but also more durable and flexible, and I really like it. In addition, I work as a flight attendant and this allows me to do my favorite hobby at work, that is, traveling. I often visit London, Bangkok, Sydney and many other places and love to explore the national culture of each country.

Character

I am a person with a fully active position in life and do not like to relax without any benefit. I love sports and looking fit and elegant. For me, looking good for others is an important feature of my character, because I am used to being a champion and always try to get the most out of myself. Cardio-kickboxing, martial arts, Spanish lessons are not my only hobbies. I strive for continuous self-development. That's why it's never boring with me.

Her Type of Man

I'm trying online dating site for the first time, but I hope it will make a big positive difference for me. I am looking for a man who will make every minute of my life happy, and with whom I can share not only good, but also bad moments. Adequacy and romance in a man, as well as a sense of humor, are important to me. It doesn't matter how old my partner is, as long as he is loyal and sincere with me. The color of hair, eyes, body shape, visual acuity - all this is unimportant when you fall in love with your heart. And I want to fall in love with the best male qualities that will be a stone wall for me, separating me from the cruel world. That is what I came for on online dating service.