Meet online - 25 y.o. Viktoria from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11907860

ID 11907860
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 23, 1998 (Pisces)
  • OccupationAdministrator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight112 lbg (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Viktoria. I am a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall Pisces bride from Odessa, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Christian and have always valued my faith. It plays an important role in my life and guides me in everything I do. I have never been married before and do not have any children. I believe that the right person will come into my life at the right time.

When it comes to my physical appearance, I have green eyes and blond hair. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I don't smoke or drink alcohol. My weight is 112 lbs (51 kg), and I strive to maintain a balanced and fit body.

In terms of education, I have a university degree. I have always been passionate about learning and acquiring new knowledge. Currently, I work as an administrator, which allows me to interact with people and help them on a daily basis.

I have good English speaking skills, which enables me to communicate effectively with people from different backgrounds. While I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am open to learning and exploring new cultures.

I reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. It is a place full of charm and history. I am proud to call it my home and I enjoy exploring its rich culture and traditions.

I am looking for a kind-hearted and genuine partner who shares similar values and beliefs. Someone who is ready to embark on a journey of love, trust, and companionship. If you are interested in getting to know me better, I would be thrilled to hear from you.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope to hear from you soon.

Hobbies and Interests

I love to paint human portraits and landscapes, and one day I hope to paint a family portrait of my smiling happy family - my husband, me and our children. I find relaxation in art and also like to make clay sculptures. It gives me peace and comfort. Every day I look for new hobbies for myself, because I believe that there is a lot of interesting things in the world. But constantly working and sitting in front of the TV every evening, we do not notice all the beauty and possibilities of this world.

Character

To my future man, I will always be like a little white fluffy cat, because I will be a gentle and loving caress. I hope that my chosen man will appreciate my efforts to build a happy and passionate romantic relationship, because I always strive to make it interesting and inspiring. I really love the sandy beaches in my city and hope that one day I will have a romantic walk on the beach during the sunset, holding the hand of my beloved man, who makes me the happiest girl in the world. For me, this is the best date.

Her Type of Man

I want to meet a man who will love to go shopping together. Most men hate this because women take a long time to choose the things they want to buy. But I want to be a little princess for a man who will love to see me in new clothes and help me become more beautiful. He should admire me, not complain about me. I hope such men still exist. I want to be a muse for my future man and inspire him in a good positive mood. I will try to do this even in the darkest moments of our lives.