Meet online - 35 y.o. Maria from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11907859

ID 11907859
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 12, 1988 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationFlight Attendant
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Maria and I am a 30-year-old Sagittarius. I am thrilled to be a part of this dating website and have the opportunity to share a little bit about myself with you.

Religion is an important aspect of my life, and I am proud to say that I am a Christian. My faith guides me in everything I do, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and maintain a healthy weight of 125 lbg (57 kg). Taking care of myself is a priority, and I enjoy staying active and eating well.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I don't drink or smoke. I believe in leading a clean and healthy life, and I hope to find a partner who shares the same mindset. My eyes are a captivating shade of green and my hair is a beautiful brown color.

I am proud to say that I have good English speaking skills. Communication is important to me, and I believe that being able to effectively express ourselves is the foundation of any successful relationship. I also have a university degree and currently work as a flight attendant. Traveling is a passion of mine, and I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am open to the idea of relocating for the right person, as I believe that love knows no boundaries.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know a little bit about me. I am excited to see what the future holds and hope to find a genuine connection with someone who values the same things in life. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you.

Hobbies and Interests

I am fascinated by airplanes - their structure, design and flight mechanism. That's why I started attending courses for beginner pilots. For me, this is a new interesting thing that can divert my attention from the problems in my country. I hope that my ability to fly will be useful not only for the military, but also for civilian and recreational purposes. One day I want to fly on a plane with my future loving man.

Character

I am like a cat, I can be wild, I can be very cute soft and fluffy. But of course I can make my man very nice. That's why I came here on this dating site. I want my man whom I hope to meet here to be able to see all my best qualities in me, and make my every day better and better. Of course, I will give all my warmth and affection to him in return. I am a pretty calm and loyal. If necessary, I can give my man everything he wants from me, these are moral and life values. I am also open to experiments in any aspect of life. I want my man, first of all, to see a woman in me.

Her Type of Man

My man, I really want to hug him every day, to say that he is the best man in the world, and of course to make him happy every day. From my side, if a man really loves me, I will prove with all my strength and with all my heart that I am only his woman because this is the point of a long romantic relationship. For me, my man must be neat and gallant. It is important for me that I was important to him as a breath of air. It would be great if we had many common interests. But this can only be known through communication. I like crazy acts, so if he is a little crazy in something then I might like it.