Meet online - 26 y.o. Sofia from Luhansk, Ukraine - ID 11907856

ID 11907856
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 24, 1997 (Libra)
  • OccupationHostess
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceLuhansk, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Sofia, and I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) Libra bride from Luhansk, Ukraine. I am here to share a little bit about myself and hopefully find my perfect match.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith is a fundamental part of my life. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect. I have never been married before and do not have any children, but I am open to starting a family with the right person.

Physically, I have a slender figure with a weight of 116 lbs (53 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing hazel color, and my hair is luscious brown. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best. I have never smoked and I never drink alcohol. I believe in living a healthy lifestyle and taking care of my body.

In terms of education and occupation, I have a university degree and currently work as a hostess. I enjoy my job as it allows me to meet new people and provide excellent service. I am fluent in English and can comfortably communicate in the language. Although I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am always eager to learn and expand my language skills.

As for hobbies and interests, I have a wide range of passions. I enjoy reading, traveling, and discovering new cultures. I love exploring new places and learning about different traditions. I am also a food enthusiast and enjoy trying out new recipes in my spare time. Cooking is not only a hobby but also a way for me to express my creativity and show my love for others.

In conclusion, I am a Christian, never married, Libra bride from Luhansk, Ukraine, looking for a loving and respectful partner to share my life with. I am confident in myself and my abilities, and I am ready to embark on this exciting journey of finding love. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, family-oriented woman with a zest for life, then I might just be the one for you. Let's connect and see where this journey takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

My biggest hobby is acting. I attend courses for aspiring actors, although I do not expect to become a Hollywood star. I love cinematography and I'm really into it on a new level. The only thing where I do not want to play someone's role is my relationship with my future beloved husband. I want to be who I am. In life, I am quite active, as I practice yoga and love to rest in the fresh air. I am also looking for a camping and hiking partner.

Character

My creative nature needs inspiration. I love taking pictures, especially themed photo shoots. But sometimes the world seems so dark and harsh that I need inspiration to go on and enjoy life. I am usually a positive and smiling lady and always keep calm. But sometimes life throws us obstacles that we cannot overcome alone. Therefore, I want to meet a partner here who will make me experience the best taste of life.

Her Type of Man

I want to turn my life into a work of literature. I have always been drawn to love stories, because no matter how difficult the characters of my favorite books are, no matter what problems and life difficulties they go through, they still win by being together. That's what I'm looking for here. I want to have a man next to me who will support me and help me get through all the difficulties of life. For me, family is a team, and I want my future family to be like that.