Meet online - 39 y.o. Viktoria from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11907726

ID 11907726
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age39
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 5, 1984 (Cancer)
  • OccupationNails Master
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Viktoria and I'm a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall Cancer woman from Odessa, Ukraine. I am a divorced Christian with no children.

When it comes to my appearance, I have captivating green eyes and beautiful blond hair. I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle, as my weight is 116 lbs (53 kg). I don't drink or smoke, and I believe in taking care of my body.

In terms of my language skills, I am fluent in English and can confidently communicate with others. I also have a university degree, which has helped me become an independent and educated woman. Currently, I work as a Nails Master and enjoy being able to express my creativity through my profession.

Living in Odessa has given me the opportunity to enjoy the beautiful beaches and vibrant culture of this city. I am a warm-hearted and caring person who is looking for a genuine connection with someone special. I believe in true love and am excited to find a partner who shares the same values and aspirations as me.

If you are someone who appreciates loyalty, honesty, and a good sense of humor, then we might just be a perfect match. I am ready to embark on a new chapter of my life and create beautiful memories with someone who is ready for a committed relationship.

Don't hesitate to reach out if you're interested in getting to know me better. Let's discover the wonders of life together and build a strong foundation for a lasting love. I look forward to meeting you soon!

Hobbies and Interests

I adore sun and sand, and therefore my hobbies are visiting resort countries around the world. I have already visited Egypt, Greece, Cyprus, Thailand, and I am not going to stop there. My hobby is researching different cultures, especially ancient ones. History is my biggest hobby, but me and my future boyfriend can write history in a new way. I want to be an interest for my boyfriend and he will also be my main hobby when we are together.

Character

Since childhood, my parents taught me that every successful woman should have a good man as a stone wall. But this means that a woman should always be an accessory for a man. I aspire to be equal to the man with whom I will build a family. I'm tired of selfish men, and want to find someone for whom I want to be the best version of myself. I love children, and the smile of my child is the greatest gift of life for me. That's why I consider myself positive and unpredictable, maybe a little shy sometimes. But this does not prevent me from opening up to people and enjoying life with my son.

Her Type of Man

I want to find a man who will feel me from the inside, protect my heart and feelings. I don't want to meet a heartbreaker who will play with my feelings. For me, men who do not know how to be faithful to their beloved woman are done with. Next to a man who will treat me gently, I will feel like a queen. I want to be the queen of his heart and always be there. I long for a strong and interesting marriage, in which there will be room not only for cooking and washing, but also for joint trips abroad, romantic breakfasts and pleasant surprises.