Meet online - 27 y.o. Polina from Zaporizhia, Ukraine - ID 11907719

ID 11907719
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 23, 1996 (Virgo)
  • OccupationFitness trainer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceZaporizhia, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi! My name is Polina and I'm a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall Virgo bride from Zaporizhia, Ukraine. I am a fitness trainer and have a university degree. I have never been married and I don't have any children.

I have hazel eyes and blond hair, which I take great care of. I live a healthy lifestyle and never drink or smoke. I believe that taking care of my body not only makes me look good but also helps me feel good.

I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I value honesty, loyalty, and kindness in both myself and others. I have good English speaking skills and can communicate effectively. Although I don't speak any other languages, I am open to learning new things and expanding my horizons.

In my free time, I enjoy staying active and exploring new fitness routines. I love being outdoors and going for long walks or hikes. I also enjoy reading and learning about different cultures and traditions. I believe that life is about constantly learning and growing as a person.

I am looking for a partner who shares my values and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. I believe that a strong relationship is built on trust, respect, and communication. If you are someone who is kind-hearted, ambitious, and looking for a serious relationship, I would love to get to know you better.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. I am excited to see where this journey takes us and I can't wait to meet my soulmate. Let's create a beautiful love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

I suppose you have never tried Latin American dancing. I find it very exciting and positive. And this is my hobby. I'm sure my future boyfriend will fall in love with me when he sees me dance. My movements are smooth, sometimes sharp, but seductive. I know how to charm people through dancing.

Character

I am a creative nature, since I am engaged in drawing - I draw human portraits quite well. In general, I am calm and attentive. I love romance and tenderness. For me, communication with family and friends is an integral part of life, because I am a sociable person. I know how to listen and support. I always like to explore new things and travel a lot. For me, self-development is an important component of my life.

Her Type of Man

In a man, I am looking for a person with whom I will not only feel comfortable, but also inspired. I want to fall in love with one man, and don't like betrayal in a relationship. I value loyalty and attention, romance and am not afraid of the age difference. For me, the main thing is mutual respect and chemistry in a relationship. My chosen man should not be afraid of my age, even if he is much older than me. In my opinion, age is just a number and means nothing. The main thing is to be interested in each other.