Meet online - 28 y.o. Tetiana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11907645

ID 11907645
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 17, 1995 (Scorpio)
  • Occupationfitness trainer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Tetiana, and I am a Scorpio. I am delighted to have this opportunity to share a little bit about myself with you. So, let's get started!

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is an essential part of my life, and it brings me immense joy and fulfillment. I believe in the power of love, compassion, and kindness, and I strive to incorporate these values into every aspect of my life.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I stand at 5'7'' (168 cm) tall, and my weight is 110 lbg (50 kg). Taking care of my well-being is crucial to me, which is why I choose to lead a healthy and active lifestyle. As a fitness trainer, I am passionate about helping others achieve their fitness goals and live their best lives.

When it comes to habits, I am proud to say that I have never smoked and never indulged in alcoholic beverages. I believe in taking care of my body and treating it with respect. As for my appearance, my captivating brown eyes and luscious brown hair are often complimented.

In terms of communication, I have good English speaking skills. While I do not speak any other languages, I am always open to learning and experiencing new cultures. I believe that communication is the key to building strong and meaningful connections.

I hold a university degree and have a successful career as a fitness trainer. Living in Kyiv, Ukraine, I am fortunate to be surrounded by a vibrant and rich culture. The city offers a perfect blend of history, art, and modernity.

Thank you for taking the time to read a little bit about me. I am genuinely excited about the possibility of finding someone special and building a beautiful future together. If you are someone who values faith, health, and genuine connections, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this journey of love and happiness together!

Hobbies and Interests

My hobby is enjoying every moment of my life, life is so short, that's why I like speed. I like racing, I like adrenaline. I like to drive a car, run into sports. I like to do all things at a fast pace to get a lot pleasures. I like gymnastics, dancing and sports, that's why I have such an athletic body.

Character

The main feature of my character is being positive woman. Yes, in any situation I am trying to keep control and stay very smart lady. I think that I am very flexible in my character and I can get used to any situation in the future and become like the best partner for my man and the best friend for him too! Yes! I know that I can be different and i know that I have many ways to surprise and show my true face and my real emotions so that my man would be very impressed with time!

Her Type of Man

I don't want an ideal partner, I want real and frank with common aims and views on life. I believe that a successful relationship could be a kind of partnership, where a man and woman are equally important and are always loyal and honest with each other, have no secrets and are able to share everything. They stand for each other, and as they say, they are ready to be with each other in the good and the bad times. I want to find a good, kind and serious man.