Meet online - 24 y.o. Victoria from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11907526

ID 11907526
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age24
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateSeptember 14, 1999 (Virgo)
  • OccupationAssistant
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight123 lbs (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Victoria and I am a 24-year-old bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. As a Virgo, I am known for my practicality and attention to detail. I am here on this dating website hoping to find my perfect match, someone who appreciates my qualities and shares my values.

In terms of my physical characteristics, I am 5'7'' (168 cm) tall and weigh 123 lbs (56 kg). I have beautiful brown eyes and long brown hair that perfectly complements my features. I take good care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which is why I have never smoked or consumed alcohol.

I have never been married and I don't have any children. Family is very important to me, and I am looking for someone who shares the same desire to build a loving and stable relationship.

In terms of my education and occupation, I am currently a student, studying to become an assistant. I believe that education is a lifelong journey, and I am always eager to learn and grow. While my English speaking skills are basic at the moment, I am committed to improving them and becoming fluent in the language.

As for my religious beliefs, I am a Christian. Faith plays an important role in my life, and I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and beliefs.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine, a vibrant and beautiful city with a rich history and culture. I love exploring new places and learning about different cultures, although I do not speak any other languages fluently at the moment.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope that we can connect and get to know each other better. If you think we could be a good match, don't hesitate to reach out to me. I am excited to see what the future holds and to find my happily ever after with someone special.

Hobbies and Interests

I like doing many interesting things in my spare time, such as drawing and beadwork, but gym is my main passion. I think it's great to be friends with your body and flexible with your mind. I also like watching movies, reading and listening to music. I prefer almost all genres, but my choice usually depends on my mood. I think that every woman should look great, both for herself and for her man. I try leading active and healthy lifestyle and will not give up if something goes not according to my desires! I am very positive, and all my interests and hobbies help me to develop my personality.

Character

A girl from the village with a kind heart) A very smart and cheerful girl) Very easy to communicate, I appreciate kindness and simplicity in people) I am also very romantic. I like organizing romantic evenings for my man, looking at the stars together, dancing a slow dance. All these things characterize me as a sensual and exciting woman. You will be feeling yourself like a real man with me. Next to my soul mate, I will show all my feminine qualities - wisdom, loyalty, warmth and sunshine! At the same time, I can easily get into the provocation of my man and do something crazy or extreme. The main thing is to do everything together and support each other. It is important for me that my man listen and hear me. I want that my dreams be like a new goal for him, which he wants to achieve.

Her Type of Man

An ideal relationship in which people are interested in each other, who are interested in life, interests, plans of each other. It should be comfortable with a person when you can be yourself without masks and simulated emotions.Support and trust - two things which will make every relationship good and sincere . I will not be afraid of being vulnerable which is also really important in a relationship. Both woman and man want be happy and it is also really important!