Meet online - 27 y.o. Veronika from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11907517

ID 11907517
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 27, 1996 (Cancer)
  • Occupationvocal teacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight99 lbs (45 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Veronika and I am a 5'5'' (163 cm) tall, blond-haired bride from Odessa, Ukraine. I am a 99 lb (45 kg) vocal teacher with a university degree. I am a Cancer, which means I am compassionate, nurturing, and deeply emotional.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I do not have any children. I am a Christian and my faith is important to me. I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker, and I take care of my body and health. My eyes are a beautiful shade of blue that will capture your attention.

When it comes to language skills, I have good English speaking skills. I may not speak other languages fluently, but I am always open to learning and expanding my horizons.

I am a dedicated and passionate vocal teacher, and I love what I do. Helping others find their voice brings me joy and fulfillment. I believe in the power of music to heal and connect people.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. The rich history and vibrant culture of this city have shaped me into the person I am today. I am proud of my roots and the values that have been instilled in me.

If you are looking for a compassionate and nurturing partner who values faith, health, and personal growth, I could be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey together and create a meaningful and loving relationship. I am excited to meet you and see where this connection takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I ride a bike, draw, embroider, watch movies. But my main hobby and my job is singing. Sports are snowboarding, wakeboarding, stretching

Character

If you want to be in the middle of a woman's attention, being taken care about, talk a lot, never argue and forget about loneliness that you must be looking for me. And I have good news for you, you have just found me as you come across my profile. I want to get to know you better before going any further. Are you up for it? I love outdoor activities and homemade food, so I want to meet a man who loves to eat deliciously and with the same active attitude in life. If a man also cooks deliciously, it will be perfect at all. I always try to help abandoned animals. God taught us to help those who need it.

Her Type of Man

I'm not fixated on the appearance of a man, but a sense of humor, a desire for self-development, as well as an emphasis on boundless love are important to me. I'm not looking for an ideal, since we all have rough edges here. I need an easy and quite normal man, I am responsible for everything else. It is important for me to find an open man in life who knows what he wants in his life and has empathy skills. Then we will definitely find reciprocity in everything.