Meet online - 41 y.o. Svitlana from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11907392

ID 11907392
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail

About me

Hi there! My name is Svitlana, and I'm an Aquarius. I am thrilled to be a part of this dating website and to have the opportunity to connect with someone special. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is important to me, and I value the principles and values that it brings into my life. I have never been married before, but I am open and ready to find my soulmate.

I stand at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and weigh 132 lbs (60 kg). I take care of my appearance and believe in maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I have beautiful gray eyes that are often described as mesmerizing, and my blond hair adds to my overall charm.

One of the most important aspects of my life is my precious daughter. She was born in 2008 and brings so much joy and love into my life. Being a mother has taught me the true meaning of unconditional love and has made me a nurturing and caring person.

When it comes to my habits, I never drink or smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and living a clean and healthy lifestyle. I am fluent in Ukrainian and Russian, and while my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and communicate effectively with my future partner.

Professionally, I am a stylist. I have a university degree and find immense joy in helping others feel confident and beautiful. My occupation allows me to express my creativity and passion for fashion and beauty.

I currently reside in Dnipro, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with its own unique charm. I love exploring the local culture and enjoy all the beauty that my country has to offer.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little better. I am excited to embark on this journey and hope to find someone who shares similar values and dreams. If you're looking for a loving, caring, and devoted partner, I would be thrilled to hear from you.

Hobbies and Interests

If you're not reading, I think we're out of our way. Books are my weakness.What are you even reading? I love driving very much, it's like you're moving to another world while you're driving and all your problems are behind you. CAn i take u to my place? I like to travel, I try to go out of the country at least once or twice a year.

Character

I have a wonderful gift of giving happiness and a smile. I'm looking for a man who can keep smile on my face and happiness in my heart. I like to experience with new things, try new food, meet new people and travel around the world. I am very open to new possibilities and a new chapter in life. I live my life the way that what you give – the same you will get back. To stop on a half way...? It's not about me. I'm calm and balanced, yet I always know what I want. I'm romantic and practic at the same time. I want to bring romance and happiness in your life! I am here for meeting someone really special for my Soul...Maybe is it You? Let’s don’t waste a second and see how we match!

Her Type of Man

The ideal relationship for me is when you are real with each other, when you share secrets, experiences and make joint plans. In an ideal relationship, you are on the same wavelength, you love to spend time together and enjoy romantic moments. You always find a common solution to emerging issues without quarrels and never go to bed in a quarrel.