Meet online - 29 y.o. Camila from Bogotá, Colombia - ID 11907260

ID 11907260
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 28, 1994 (Virgo)
  • OccupationJournalism
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight126 lbs (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceBogotá, Colombia
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesEnglish, Spanish , Italian, Portuguese

About Me

Hi there! My name is Camila, and I'm a 5'8'' (172 cm) tall Virgo bride from Bogotá, Colombia. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match, someone who will join me in this beautiful journey called life.

One of the first things you should know about me is that I have never been married and I don't have any children. I am fully committed to finding a lifelong partner and starting a family together. Family values are very important to me, and I hope to find someone who shares the same values.

I am a Catholic and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in the power of love and the importance of building a strong foundation based on trust and respect. I hope to find someone who shares my beliefs and values and is ready to embark on a spiritual journey together.

I have a journalism degree and currently work in the field. My passion for storytelling and connecting with people through words is what drives me in my career. I love to learn and explore new cultures, and I speak fluent English, Spanish, Italian, and Portuguese. Being multilingual allows me to connect with people from all walks of life and explore different perspectives.

In my free time, I enjoy reading, traveling, and trying new cuisines. I lead a healthy lifestyle and take care of my well-being. I don't smoke or drink, as I believe in living a balanced and mindful life. I have brown eyes and brown hair, which I take pride in. I believe that true beauty comes from within and radiates through a person's character and actions.

If you believe in love, family, and are ready to embark on an exciting adventure together, I would love to hear from you. Let's build a strong foundation of trust, respect, and love that will stand the test of time. Get in touch, and let's start this beautiful journey together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love active recreation , travel a lot , I like to sing, dance and play guitar... I am a fun and romantic woman.

Character

Hi I love my life, I love the people around me, I love this world. But I have such a big heart, full of emotions .I'm always very cheerful and don't like to argue. I am honest and serious. I like to enjoy life and I want to enjoy it together with the person I love! I am ready for a change in my life, I am ready to move in with my husband I am ready for a quick date and dating. I'm waiting for you, my betrothed.

Her Type of Man

I came to this site to meet my love here. Well, my future husband should have the following character qualities: kindness, honesty, determination, independence, of course, he should have a sense of humor.... I will do everything to make my husband happy next to me.I value honesty and decency in men. I will never tolerate infidelity, my future husband must be faithful to me. I also want my husband to be my friend, so that we can support each other and that there are no secrets between us. And of course, my husband should be my lover so that we can enjoy each other.